GUESS the petrol will rise how much next year??

NO NO NO!!! we hope it dont raise!!! WE HOPE IT DROP!!! DROP DROP DROP!!!! =( :mad:

hope... better dun.. more hope more worst...
for sure they wont drop it... this is not other country la.. this is boleh-land 'apa pun boleh naik dengan sekelip mata ma'....:biggrin:

The right word to use is "non-malays". After all, you wanna see other races instead of Malays rule the gov, right?, regardless of their religion.

agreed wit u bro... dey say msia is a free country,democratic country, free religion.... i can say 2 hell wit dem. dey all do it 4 d good of dem only..

do u guys read the yesterday newspaper?? bout the ex-judge said that mys must keep the percentage of malys in mys by 'import' some ppls(muslim) into mys. they wanna keep 65% of malays in this country. "...will imports some Jawa's when needed..."....they claimed..:mad:

wat the hell>>??? i think mys is the only country will do so...:mad::mad:

I think the petrol price will increase 30cents in 24 months period after the GE,... 10cent on every increment...

For me,... this increment.... what to do, if I want to drive, I'll pay....If the r/tax increase,... I'll pay....but I really hope they give sumthing back in return, to the needy that is,... like.... free medical treatment (now its RM2), specialist doctor in every district GH, increment of walfare allowance and etc.

Fighting this kind of fight is winnable...it can get serious attention from other countries and local/foreign NGOs.... fighting an increment on petrol price..?... sure we loose....

They raise petrol price, we ask them to raise their gardener salary!!

do u guys read the yesterday newspaper?? bout the ex-judge said that mys must keep the percentage of malys in mys by 'import' some ppls(muslim) into mys. they wanna keep 65% of malays in this country. "...will imports some Jawa's when needed..."....they claimed..:mad:

y u look angry? back before 1957 also they imported other races to this country.....

Aiya.. this is just like petrol price and toll price lo..
u want to stay accept it, u dun accept.. jail u go....:burnout:

import more ppl? WTF... d G decision/ideas is getting more n more $%##$@%^$#@#^$%#^$%&^......dnt we already hav enough indon,bangla,india ppl here n der d once making d crime rate increase?
N y cant we c ,lets say a chinese o a bumi other den malays, rule d country 4 a change? since we're brought up believing tat M'sia is a free ,democratic country.....multiracial bla bla bla.. if a non muslim marries a muslim,d non muslim is FORCED 2 convert. dey dnt do tat in d middle east(i knw coz i hav fren frm der)..were all force 2 do wat dey wat,bt dey tell d world tat we're a free country.. multi bla bla bla......

import more ppl? WTF... d G decision/ideas is getting more n more $%##$@%^$#@#^$%#^$%&^......dnt we already hav enough indon,bangla,india ppl here n der d once making d crime rate increase?
N y cant we c ,lets say a chinese o a bumi other den malays, rule d country 4 a change? since we're brought up believing tat M'sia is a free ,democratic country.....multiracial bla bla bla.. if a non muslim marries a muslim,d non muslim is FORCED 2 convert. dey dnt do tat in d middle east(i knw coz i hav fren frm der)..were all force 2 do wat dey wat,bt dey tell d world tat we're a free country.. multi bla bla bla......

aiya, dun u see from 1 of forumer said:"y u look angry? back before 1957 also they imported other races to this country....."from EGNINE.
he claimed he is malay, but i dunno wat ever he is Indon or else...:thefinger:

Looks like my prediction of 50 sen increase of the petrol value is becoming a reality. Next year be prepared to pay RM2.40 to RM2.50 for per liter of fuel.

When govt say will increase price, they will do it even if you kill their wives, kids, mothers, fathers, etc. It is just a matter of time before they increase it. This simple example of petrol price already proved to the citizens that the govt don't give a rat's shit about the citizens. It is also the same case of police. They don't give a rat's shit about the citizens, always twisting the law and all that shit. That's why I always tell my friends, don't bribe the pigtard police. You break the law, you pay for it. You didn't break the law but the police wanna find fault with you, just handle it peacefully and record his police unit number down. It won't do much difference but make it highlighted in the newspaper front page, and then the citizens will start fighting back slowly.

Highlight in the newspaper front page or not also sama lar. Slowly become old news..old news then they act as nothing happened and continue with their acts. Apa gunanya s95?

When govt say will increase price, they will do it even if you kill their wives, kids, mothers, fathers, etc. It is just a matter of time before they increase it. This simple example of petrol price already proved to the citizens that the govt don't give a rat's shit about the citizens. It is also the same case of police. They don't give a rat's shit about the citizens, always twisting the law and all that shit. That's why I always tell my friends, don't bribe the pigtard police. You break the law, you pay for it. You didn't break the law but the police wanna find fault with you, just handle it peacefully and record his police unit number down. It won't do much difference but make it highlighted in the newspaper front page, and then the citizens will start fighting back slowly.

just if u will to see the number & name clearly...:hmmmm:

and YES,..... we're drifting,..again...from the original subject....