Penang Toyota Kakis

a lot toyota kakis there la at SP...kontek burner 4 more detail..ehheh...burner...tolong our mmber here..hehehe...

yup yup sp and alor setar there many member ....just they dun know tis website and we din get to know each other...if can burner tell them bout tis website...so all can united in the forum....wanna chat or xchange idea also more easy.....tat is y Zth is here for mah rite

yeah mr burner....u from kedah rite?
can we meet there n jln2 cari half cut bcos i dont know la the hcut that a lot of toyota stuff hehe
mesti boring if xda activity to do hahahahaha

Wei, 7 selling car ar ? Want to retire ar ? Came back from S'pore with gf straight away want to sell car lar, want to retire lar......

Getting married soon is it, bro ? Come, come tell us, no need shy-shy one.:rofl:

haha bro yaw im back la hahaha.... still consider wanna sell or not now, if got ppl willing to pay for the price i wan(that i told u last night) then i sell lo:biggrin:

oi...ini 7 heaven sudah balik ke ....dam miss u lah....isk isk isk
SP alot of halfcut...but toyota barang i miss out dam alot ,,TEIN HA for ae 101 i miss out ...extractor HKS APEXI and many more i miss out
reason = bo lui(no money)

GT'D....will Turbo10 is staying in SP. I'm staying in Simpang Ampat...
No problem to meet up...when you are here...rajin2 la turun TT...hehehe....
this is my contact number, anything call me...012-5596560

7 already back...hehehehehe....

caleb, don't worry, will call them ......

penang kakis, bila mau TT????

so miss him...so long din see him at forum...suddenly see his name on all thread then i know HE IS BAK~~!!!!!!

penang kaki ...how r u all ...rindu u all also lah...

oi...ini 7 heaven sudah balik ke ....dam miss u lah....isk isk isk
SP alot of halfcut...but toyota barang i miss out dam alot ,,TEIN HA for ae 101 i miss out ...extractor HKS APEXI and many more i miss out
reason = bo lui(no money)

7 already back...hehehehehe....

caleb, don't worry, will call them ......

penang kakis, bila mau TT????

:adore::adore::adore: Welcome back, sifu 7. We missed you :biggrin:.

haha yup im back everybody!!! i also miss u guys.....

bro 7....what is the price ur looking for..?

my fren willing to pay me for RM25k, without the seats, rims and adjustable.....
but the problem is he will pay me for 10k 1st, then another 15k pay by monthly, LOL mati la hahaha....:sleep:

my fren willing to pay me for RM25k, without the seats, rims and adjustable.....
but the problem is he will pay me for 10k 1st, then another 15k pay by monthly, LOL mati la hahaha....:sleep:

downpayment rm10k la....the rest, ask him to take credit from bank laa...
not easier for u ka like dat..??
how cheap u wan to sell the rim to me...??
trade in with my ayam brand la...hehehe...
4 new tyres summore...kekeke...

downpayment rm10k la....the rest, ask him to take credit from bank laa...
not easier for u ka like dat..??
how cheap u wan to sell the rim to me...??
trade in with my ayam brand la...hehehe...
4 new tyres summore...kekeke...

the rim i think will sell with RM1500 hehehe..... wan ka?
no trade in available hehehe:biggrin: