Wei, 7 selling car ar ? Want to retire ar ? Came back from S'pore with gf straight away want to sell car lar, want to retire lar......
Getting married soon is it, bro ? Come, come tell us, no need shy-shy one.![]()

haha bro yaw im back la hahaha.... still consider wanna sell or not now, if got ppl willing to pay for the price i wan(that i told u last night) then i sell lo![]()

Welcome back, sifu 7. We missed you
.oi...ini 7 heaven sudah balik ke ....dam miss u lah....isk isk isk
SP alot of halfcut...but toyota barang i miss out dam alot ,,TEIN HA for ae 101 i miss out ...extractor HKS APEXI and many more i miss out
reason = bo lui(no money)
7 already back...hehehehehe....
caleb, don't worry, will call them ......
penang kakis, bila mau TT????
Welcome back, sifu 7. We missed you
bro 7....what is the price ur looking for..?
my fren willing to pay me for RM25k, without the seats, rims and adjustable.....
but the problem is he will pay me for 10k 1st, then another 15k pay by monthly, LOL mati la hahaha....:sleep:
bro7 ur apexi piping dun wanna sell kah???
downpayment rm10k la....the rest, ask him to take credit from bank laa...
not easier for u ka like dat..??
how cheap u wan to sell the rim to me...??
trade in with my ayam brand la...hehehe...
4 new tyres summore...kekeke...