chin where are u ?
where my shipment balance for crystal headlamp ?
beware this guy CHIN KEE CHOI
he probably have new user name on zth now
Wat happen ? well am think this guy ... keep tell own story lor ??

chin where are u ?
where my shipment balance for crystal headlamp ?
beware this guy CHIN KEE CHOI
he probably have new user name on zth now

Got no proof ma! How to settle! I kena FFK by one guy last week! Say want to buy clutch plate, comfirm coming! Then i sms no reply! Call no pick up! Just tell him to fuck off!!!!! Next time i will post all phone of FFK and those son of a bitches who think they can fuck around with everyone! If see them sure kena fuck first!Wat happen ? well am think this guy ... keep tell own story lor ??![]()

My thermostat for temper not yet fully open la! He kept saying same answer! He he! Just sit back and save bullet and see whether got proof or not!hei hei hei i smell like got shooting party again huh... got this kind of party also no tell me... hei danny! come let's join the party.....
wat's happing here guys?!! i also wan to join la, wat happen with this "CHIN"? wat is his nick in here?

:hmmmm:wahaha, better dont say him, later he say "geeboh" like he say to me cham lor !!!![]()

Bro,VH-101.....If you don't know the real things hope and please make it clear 1st. If you really had a lot of free time and since you like to be "geeboh" in this case u can call me........than u must willing to help him to settle the meter with me arr??? u can repair????or u help him to replace????????:hmmmm: .....
Bro,
I not online does mean I'm change nick, I did do anything wrong why i worry?
Bro, Wong...if you keep on saying your things is damage during delivery...i have no problem with that. Just say I'm unlucky. But If you keep on adding things that I bought not paying.....is up to you..that is ot true... why not u said it in 1st time??? comes wagon grill later another friend come again crystal lamp??? Wat again later???????????Please make it clear lah.....
ivan this time ur case pulak ah? tell me tell me, then we go fuck and shoot 9 him.... hehehe.....
ler....last time i had mentioned to u 1 mar..
this fucking idiot buy things never pay full payment then when get the things say this say that...
where got ppl like this 1?? i also 1st time met this...
later i will put up all of his details in the forum let everyone know this fucker cheating everywhere

alar....mr chin (ae76)
please lar...
if no money to mod ur car then don mod lar...
cheating around here what for?
never make full payment then complain ppl's headlamp kaki patah, ppl's grille patah, more worse meter patah half...
if no money bank into my acc in this month...
u will know what will happen, so don push me!!!

Haha Bro Wong i love ur slogan "if no money...."
but Bro 7, cannot say like that also geh bah.. bicycle also very expensive wor ! Front abs need RM2-3k. Carbon fiber bike need RM20k. How to play?! haha