Jazeman shocker!..

drag_addict

:adore: http://thestar.com.my/sports/story.asp?file=/2007/11/5/sports/19380343&sec=sports

then suddenly...WTF?!!

http://www.thestar.com.my/sports/story.asp?file=/2007/11/5/sports/20071105114218&sec=sports:mad:

*source:the Star*

How's a 14 year old allowed to drive a race when the regulations clearly states a minimum age of 16? Oh, Yeah, I forgot. He bribed the officials to let him join. Clearly, malaysian style. Next thing you know, the disqualification has been lifted because he took our tax money of RM20mil to pay off the officials to lift the disqualification.

Jerry, give the young bloke a break lah, he still donnu nuts why people knock on him, probably his dad didn't told him..... In motorsports, money talks..... Even you're better than the rest, no sponsor no race...... Unlike atheletics, football or badminton where skills prevailed......

Overall i still proud if Jaze wins.....

How's a 14 year old allowed to drive a race when the regulations clearly states a minimum age of 16? Oh, Yeah, I forgot. He bribed the officials to let him join. Clearly, malaysian style. Next thing you know, the disqualification has been lifted because he took our tax money of RM20mil to pay off the officials to lift the disqualification.

Dude..
Bribery or not, at least this young lad proved himself by winning races...
Unlike our previous so-called F1 driver..:slug:

News On F1 - Best and Worst of the 2002 Formula One Season

yup yup.....this boy got talent..........most Malaysians are average people but some do have talent at their respective fields.....and few really good at it......for example this kid.....ive watch some of his race in astro supersport and he does have talent........if this kid need extra dough for him to make lil further....why not?........im among people who willing to donate when karamjit need the money for him to defend his WRC asia pacific crown (and if im not mistaken there is a topic bout this in zth and support for karamjit cause is fully championed by the forumers)....so why not this young lads? and like drag_addict said.....at least hes won 10 out of 22 races.....the problem is technical non-compliance........is not his fault....but the management........imagine if McClaren was disqualified because of the issue they had this season.....can we say that Hamilton don't deserve to be where he is rite now.....i dont think so.....

Dude..
Bribery or not, at least this young lad proved himself by winning races...
Unlike our previous so-called F1 driver..:slug:

hey drag_addict... no joke k... that F1 driver made us got an award in F1... 1st n only award for malaysia in F1... salute him... :biggrin:

he was the 1st to get WORST F1 Driver of the year award

Jazeman bribe or not.. he is humble (not like his bloody schoomates)... i met him n wish him good luck...

anyway is just Mr. Bernie is jealous.. bcoz Jazeman performs better than the guy below... such a cry baby (not jazeman but the guy in the vid)....
YouTube - M.webber gets taken out , S.Vettel , tell us what he thinks

Hey, I think this Jazeman will get his donation and sponsors .... As for Karanjit, although he had proven himself in the World title for Grp.N, I very much doubt he'll be given the right sponsor and honor ....

It's a color issue here ...

Hey, I think this Jazeman will get his donation and sponsors .... As for Karanjit, although he had proven himself in the World title for Grp.N, I very much doubt he'll be given the right sponsor and honor ....

It's a color issue here ...

about sponsor eyong... jazeman wont have a prob... his father is damn rich..

i use to read the newspaper n they showed him playing his PS2 with a damn big huge TV screen... n a custom steering wheel...

That I agree ... his dad is some Dato' anyway ...

Drag, at least he make us proud in A1 race, don't be so sarcastic...... How many people knew or heard BMW formula anyway?? Not that we are interested in it, if Jazeman wasn't winning..... So you can't feel the same for Alex Yoong, just becos he have chinese blood??

Aiiyohhh...I can't bloody believe this..
What's with you anyway?!..Everything has got to be 'race' related is it?..
Damn I'd post that thing if its Jazeman or Fairuz Fawzi fyi...
Don't you think I'm entitled for my opinion that he sucks during his F1 days?..

I don't give two shits if you're more interested in BALLET DANCING instead of Formula BMW..So what?!..:sleep:

lennon,
aiyo... hahaha i'm just messing around ler. But really, for someone his age, I'd say he's good enough to race around the track. Heck, even I have not tried racing in a track. I only tried racing away from girls who's trying to catch me and rape me. Maybe I should just shout back at those rapist girls "I am not driftkingii la, I am Lennon! Please rape me... ! I mean... please don't rape me!"
hehehehe

Aiiyohhh...I can't bloody believe this..
What's with you anyway?!..Everything has got to be 'race' related is it?..
Damn I'd post that thing if its Jazeman or Fairuz Fawzi fyi...
Don't you think I'm entitled for my opinion that he sucks during his F1 days?..

I don't give two shits if you're more interested in BALLET DANCING instead of Formula BMW..So what?!..:sleep:
True, he sucks in F1..... That's why i don't think we'll ever see another Malaysian in F1 again.......

lennon,
aiyo... hahaha i'm just messing around ler. But really, for someone his age, I'd say he's good enough to race around the track. Heck, even I have not tried racing in a track. I only tried racing away from girls who's trying to catch me and rape me. Maybe I should just shout back at those rapist girls "I am not driftkingii la, I am Lennon! Please rape me... ! I mean... please don't rape me!"
hehehehe

Hahahha....... Sometimes dunno when are you messing around.....

Grrr...........

a humble young lad who just reached puberty and you guys hantam him cos he got talent.

Just to inform this formula BMW Asia is not run by apek bawah pokok organisation, so please cut some slack for the fella la...

if there is no slack given by the FIA, then we would not have Kimi Raikkonen as champions now...remember his first year outing as a F1 driver? also temporary superlicense wat.

Had lunch with him last sunday at sepang during the Petronas PFX race. i definately say he's not those stuck up snobbish looking fella. others, maybe la but for him...i dun think so.

he's still young, so give some chance...we all do hope that he's going to reach his dream, and he did just that by flying to Macau and valencia in the later part of this year.

Grrr...........

a humble young lad who just reached puberty and you guys hantam him cos he got talent.

Just to inform this formula BMW Asia is not run by apek bawah pokok organisation, so please cut some slack for the fella la...

if there is no slack given by the FIA, then we would not have Kimi Raikkonen as champions now...remember his first year outing as a F1 driver? also temporary superlicense wat.

Had lunch with him last sunday at sepang during the Petronas PFX race. i definately say he's not those stuck up snobbish looking fella. others, maybe la but for him...i dun think so.

he's still young, so give some chance...we all do hope that he's going to reach his dream, and he did just that by flying to Macau and valencia in the later part of this year.

I wish him good luck... he can go F1 straight la after this (i disagree bcoz they want him to go other challenge but for experience, i think it will be no prob)... i see he got talent... a humble person too... u cant find people from his school who are humble... by the way, he is a kid.. learning...

i think he is more like takumi... a kid outside... but a powerful racer inside.. lets pray he wins !!!

Miton is going MACAU meh ???? wow... race in the track of the KINGS

lennon,
that's why i am unpredictable, it makes it harder to really know who I am. Low profile ma. so to speak, that is. hahah

I wish him good luck... he can go F1 straight la after this (i disagree bcoz they want him to go other challenge but for experience, i think it will be no prob)... i see he got talent... a humble person too... u cant find people from his school who are humble... by the way, he is a kid.. learning...

i think he is more like takumi... a kid outside... but a powerful racer inside.. lets pray he wins !!!

Miton is going MACAU meh ???? wow... race in the track of the KINGS

Honestly, i agree with you. he should get himself more exposure on Junior Formula GP races (formula Renault, GP2, F3000) and that is why he will be based in Europe from what i learned. You wont find anyone like him at his level...pleasant and friendly. i do pray that he will succeed as there are not much young talents around left. Most malaysians are stuck at national or international level. Examples? Karamjit, the late Jimmy Low, Eddie and Eric. No sponsor, no race. End of story.

unless motorsports in Malaysia has the same fanaticsm (i hope i spelled it right) as football, then at least we got a chance...the amount of money they run for a state football team can fund small fries like privateer teams for a year's budget.

but first, we must prove that motor racing will garner more prestige than football...that's an uphill challenge...hehe...

And No, i am not going to Macau. Too fat to race :rofl: