kancil 850 block with L200s head cylinder?

Try asking dis guy...he's my idol thus far :adore: :adore: :adore:
Perodua Musang 850EX (850 Turbo)

His engine specs taken frm the website...

friendly and very generous in giving advices...I'm also embarking on dis project next year...not extreme as he is...going stock turbo only...

one more thing...what kind of 850cc engine are u using? izzit ED-10 carburator? then I supposed you can use wif L200s head...and the block is pretty strong to withstand 1bar ++

if you're using ED-DE Twin Cam Injection like I am (Kancil Auto 850EZi lampu bulat...same as kelisa 850cc)...better using L7 head since it's DOHC...and the block is not that strong...that's why I'm targetting stock turbo and boost settings

Good Luck bro....

huhu.. yeh.. abg azran musang is my hero man.. he is very kind.. like dictionary u know.. haha

im using ED10 block.. the carb one..
yeah.. im will start my project sooner..
still have some money prob...
shit..!!

Glass:hmmmm: how come:hmmmm: racing cam got liao arh.. when wanna to put adjustable cam pulley:hmmmm: so that can turbo it ma...hehehehehe

ayoo moto also got racing cam loh..
adjustable cam eh? gila..!! if sell i buy oledi maa.. hahaha...

ayoo moto also got racing cam loh..
adjustable cam eh? gila..!! if sell i buy oledi maa.. hahaha...

Modify ma... Have seen ex-5 using turbo thus car racing cam pulley and timing belt...hahahahhaha

i ve convert my car...
but sadly.. its not 850t..
just 660t..

but i`ll make my car become 850t.. slow2 la..
i bought the L210s engine for rm2000..
mm.. its 4WD.. n cannot lock.. shit that taukey hafcut kata bleh lock.. mmm... so i sell the gearbox n my auto gearbox n buy 850 manual gearbox for rm300...

my boost is 1.0 bar.. mcm tinggi je... standed bkn 0.7 ke?
mm..never mind laa.. the water temp still maintain, i think ok la...

sudah out-meter even the speedcut blum potong lagi... tapi kne turun bukit la.. haha..

alright dude! congrats on being turbo-ed! haha!
yeah.,standard shud be .7 .8 bar lor..but mine the actuator rosak liow..so can go 1.5bar.hahaha!

yup..another user 850T reporting :D..fluffy well-known me huhu

my spec..L5 single cam ( the blok 100% same with L2/ enjin kosong kancil, L2..but wiring n intake is L5 )

blok 850+head L2+TD04L+RB series injector+fuel regulator.. and 0.7 bar daily drive pegi-balik keja huhuhuh

pistons? still L2..but now i'm upgrading 2E turbo piston (73mm)..

so far a year i'm usin' it n no problem at all..play safe loh

wah..pharin syirik.....car damn soo fast........

not so fast but furious when my car still sleeping in workshop..suwal

heheh! pharin the man! hehe!
wah..sleeping monster..when come out..makan everybody! hehe!

waaa..u la fluffy, monster in making hehehe..i'm not eat all daa, eat rice everyday as routine :O

i makan standard kancil can la..but mr pharin makan standard skyline?heheheh!

i feel like upgrading block to 850 actually,coz most turbine that has potential are too big for 660 oh..like mr pharin's td04L!

walauweh...fluffy......wana upgrade 850 lor......look like im kene tinggal lah at the back........

fluuffy....go for 850T if ur budget enough..syiook woo..but im still gonnna
use this 660T forever....(no money lor)

wahh.. everbody wants to 850T their 660T.. great...

i just got another block...in term "enjin kosong" from fella's at klang yesterday, mr_ad and me went there..

just rm350 for enjin kosong, but we'd just usin' back the block..

then i gotta 1 set L2 carburetor..which diameter same as L2 turbo injection (68.8mm), so i 'll rebore it this monday.

hve to use back 850 conrod n crankshaft...

the other, use L2 head... simple loh :)

hahahaha...pharin praying soo much for his monster.......

i also boring dah to see his car evryday sleeping at the workshop..wakakakaka

pharin, can i ask u smthing bout that girl in ur avatar.. urs?? cute la.. hehehehe