Honda Civic Gathering

civic gathering thread bcome pakk torr fren fren thread liao,...

ahhhhhh!!! accord people cannot attend kah the party in kg gajah??!!

no parking for accord.... parking space takdok.....hehehehe....heard new dato' going to open new drag track in gerik or rawang???? Price pun ok gak.... Especially for on the road vtec.....

silap.....not price......prize la......maaf school not tinggi dulu.... 1 tingkat je....heheheh

Kg Gajah at Perak ha.So far la that place but many historical site to visit after u finish dragging.hehe...

no parking for accord.... parking space takdok.....hehehehe....heard new dato' going to open new drag track in gerik or rawang???? Price pun ok gak.... Especially for on the road vtec.....

ig gerik,... cantek lahhhhh,...
dato also interested in drag racing,... good good!!

grik?....jauhnye.....good for northern people i guess.....the road from Kuala kangsar to Grik also is a good stretch for road racing.....

where is kg.gajah? isit nearby bt.gajah?
what time the event will start?

bro eg9 05, kampung gajah near pasir salak or teluk intan or bota or bota kiri or bota kanan or cenderung balai..... u from where????

grik?....jauhnye.....good for northern people i guess.....the road from Kuala kangsar to Grik also is a good stretch for road racing.....

i agree!!! the road still very new,...

bro eg9 05, kampung gajah near pasir salak or teluk intan or bota or bota kiri or bota kanan or cenderung balai..... u from where????

weih, cat,... u so pandai the place,... always go there ah???

i wanna add,... also near kg kayan, near sitiawan,...

abg fobs, not so pandai la.....but long time ago me study in teluk intan.....so tau la little about that area....plus schoolmate ramai budak2 perak.....

Kg Gajah is banjir area during raining season especially nowadays.I heard la....better becareful.Nanti kete jadi submarine wif vtec.

so kg.gajah is onthe way to teluk intan o sitiawan?
what i know to teluk intan n sitiawan is different way........

if got past by bota kanan then will pass by seri iskandar right?

thanks hattech-v but do u have map that come from northen?

bro,... u can exit bidor also,...
then head towards tlk intan,... bypass,... then make a right turn going over the bridge towards sitiawan/lumut,... juz infront then u'll reach a junction,... that's kg elephant,...

huhu...reading ur guys post onli...but still no gathering after 4 pages aa?? am still waiting to join la...loneli also...

when la bro Areignz ? dun mind whether its a gathering or else...TT session also i might come...huhu..just to share interest on own rides...