Penang Toyota Kakis

yup bro..great tt..this time i can see katopunk's 6speed engine bay..like racing car one..even idle like rotary..hehe..hi cam woo!
BlackLE..u should change u nick to BlueLE la..coolest LE i ever seen..
bro GT'd..damn cool TRD ae111 SEG..six speeder summore..burner also got a fast car..eats wira for dinner..heheh..Aziziel, also got one cool panda LE and nice stuff for sale he brought..me? my celica speed gear broke down, cannot tahan la T50 speed gear,my axle also singing soprano already, not confident to bring so i bring my toyota passo using myvi bodyparts..heheheh!!

oit...wheres pic of my ride?hahaha nevermind...best la TT yesterday,layan angin malam kat batu kawan sooo coolll...till we meet again next TT...on the way balik singgah McD,lapar heheh...

Yeah..mis out your LE, cause you went to bank and widraw money, we were waiting for you la at the side of the road...hehhe..nevermind, next time, we meet up, sure take more of your ride...

Till next TT...

go to the bank withddraw some money,and then go to another bank,melabur plak aiyo...my stomach broke down hehehe...

paling best passo convert to myvi,first time in my life.one and only i`m damn sure hahahaha...

yeah....you are right....hey gee, you ask around la, if still have the rear seat like yours wan for sale...if have calling2 me ok...

ya la...nice Tt last night...sorry guys can't joint...hope next time we 'll make more merrier with big TT from us...ipoh/manjung/utara/penang/south oso..hehehe...

like bro turbo10 said....me oso wanna convert my passo to myvi bodypart..hehehhe....lawak ler luuuu...so we geng ler bro turbo10..her her her her

yaaa bro..we can be gengstar..hehei also got one blue subaru impreza using wira bodyparts..hehe

adqelmy, burner and all u guys..how bout we organize one big one...we make it somewhere easy and fair for all to turun..and we add la some events in it...can make it as a family day or something..

yup bro..great tt..this time i can see katopunk's 6speed engine bay..like racing car one..even idle like rotary..hehe..hi cam woo!
BlackLE..u should change u nick to BlueLE la..coolest LE i ever seen..
bro GT'd..damn cool TRD ae111 SEG..six speeder summore..burner also got a fast car..eats wira for dinner..heheh..Aziziel, also got one cool panda LE and nice stuff for sale he brought..me? my celica speed gear broke down, cannot tahan la T50 speed gear,my axle also singing soprano already, not confident to bring so i bring my toyota passo using myvi bodyparts..heheheh!!

wah that's not a normal TT, but "MONSTER" TT!!!
all 6speeds racing car and moded moster!!:adore:

hehehhe...no monster TT la....just from standard LE to monster AE....hehhehhee....if ppl buli my LE, than the AE monster will help....hehehhee...

yaaa bro..we can be gengstar..hehei also got one blue subaru impreza using wira bodyparts..hehe

adqelmy, burner and all u guys..how bout we organize one big one...we make it somewhere easy and fair for all to turun..and we add la some events in it...can make it as a family day or something..

agree!!!count me in!!!but u guys organise la hehe me no good one on how to organize..just join what u guys planning.

ok...agree with turbo10 on this. i guess the best is we do a gathering at Baling Air Panas...kedah geng can turun, and also manjung/setiawan/ipoh/taiping/teluk intan/kuala kangsar/bagan serai/parit buntar all can come down there and meet. Sure have place to stay...other place can;t think of.....

any idea from mi or lan...or bro yau..please do voice out....

ok...agree with turbo10 on this. i guess the best is we do a gathering at Baling Air Panas...kedah geng can turun, and also manjung/setiawan/ipoh/taiping/teluk intan/kuala kangsar/bagan serai/parit buntar all can come down there and meet. Sure have place to stay...other place can;t [COLOR=blue ! important][FONT=verdana,geneva,lucida,&quot][COLOR=blue ! important][FONT=verdana,geneva,lucida,&quot]think[/FONT][/FONT][/COLOR][/COLOR] of.....

any idea from mi or lan...or bro yau..please do voice out....

Ouch, I'm not going if you guys are going to "Throw Hot Water" around ! :rofl::rofl::rofl:

ahhahaha....very funnny.."Throw Hot Water"...

gud idea from bro turbo10...let make a big gath from us at northern region...

burner..hmmm...gud idea bro...we oso from sitiawan/manjung n maybe ipoh can turun...it not to far from kuala kangsar n gerik...anybody familiar wif dat area???..will bring ur proposal to our meeting dis coming friday...bro yau...wat do u think????....

hehei also got one blue subaru impreza using wira bodyparts..hehe
hhahhaha.....

air panas baling got parking ka? i scared have to berebut with other visitor also..if no problem with the parking no problem..hehe..any other place? tasik banding? is it too far?