Perdana Engine Conversion Help

vince,
ya la...now very difficult to find v6tt manual gbox...unless
your lucky la...dont go for sei gbox...it really sucks man...later in the
future sure got alot of problem....

jeheyr..
bro, u stay at pdn indah is it?
which part? u using v6n/a or v6tt?
ya...better go foe v6tt.i wont get the sei manual gearbox le,coz u guyz say it was suck hahahaha.just wait for budget n change to v6tt lo.danz have u read the hypertune liao?cool rite?

i went to the bookstore just now to buy cigarettes,
so i flip through the mag but didnt c any perdana also...
u sure is this month issue ah?
wat car is on the front page?

sorry forgot to include,
vince, yeah...save up yr cash then change to v6tt....dont worry man
take yr time....

i went to the bookstore just now to buy cigarettes,
so i flip through the mag but didnt c any perdana also...
u sure is this month issue ah?
wat car is on the front page?
bro danz i oso not sure this month or last mont woh...but i saw it in my fren acc shop ,if not this month issue then is last month issue le.the fronth page is a nissan s15

vince,
no wonder la dont have, the issue i read was this month
got new accent with cun chick with red tube...:

shift n hypertune oso got review perdana supercharge, cost conversion not so sure la but its a lot of money involved to built this car coz tat time still under R&D n make other people scare to see front bonet hehe

DanzEterna: Danz.. im staying at tmn cempaka.. near dagang avenue.. my apartment just beside the cempaka lrt station.. come la have some tt on weekend..

Lan: Erm, my mech got auto v6 gbox at 1.8k.. freaking expensive... but im statisfied laa.. no prob at all cmpare sei gbox.. think i want to take jimmy auto v6 gbox.. maybe i wouldnt pening anymore if my current gbox got prob again..

Flamefox: aiya brader, bought for 3 month already.. stock.. i repeat... stock... hahah

bro jeheyr,
i know lrt cempaka.....i frequently go to pdn indah...nearby yr place only...
but usually on weekends only....cos my mom in law hse there...we go
tt la... u using v6tt ah?

im oso using perdana V6 na.
just wondering, what is the code for v6 2wd manual g/box?
is suppose to be F5m222 right?

im scared wrongly put on the g/box.....

Danz.. anything, just let me know ah.. pm me oke.. my phne number post already here.. eheheh.. im using factory stock v6 la.. ishk... just bought it b4 raya... a lot of $$$$ out for gbox.. :banghead:

BELALANG: v6 222 ah? thought 232... someone?

bro jeheyr...
ok bro....will give u a buzz when im around pdn mewah...

for 6a12 the gearbox code is F5M31 7 thats i found in other website,correct it if im wrong.thank u

bro jeheyr..
post yr contact number again la...

vince,
gua tak tau sgt pasal gbox la...:) kena tanya sifu...

think that my car oreadi got problem le.got a bit white smoke coming out le...haiz...might plan to get a v6tt soon lo.

vince_terrence,

go change ur engine now...don't wait until the price hike next year...then u'll regret later...hehehe....just racun u only :biggrin:

u can join the kepish kepish club oso maa...

Danz.. anything, just let me know ah.. pm me oke.. my phne number post already here.. eheheh.. im using factory stock v6 la.. ishk... just bought it b4 raya... a lot of $$$$ out for gbox.. :banghead:

BELALANG: v6 222 ah? thought 232... someone?

if not mistaken v6 ori F4A23

vince,
your car got white smoke ah....i heard if change the valve seal it would
solve the problem...v6 got 24 valve seal, each about RM6-8, but
better change to v6tt la..:)

yalo,planning to change enjin la,but how much a v6tt manual cosy now ar?might change after chinese new year la.is it convert a evo 3 will b more expensive ha?