B14 owner club!!

just 2 share with u guys that stand firm on ur b14... just got it out yest. still need alot of work.. the bumper needs adjusting..have 2 wait after chinese new year..

get my adjustable tuned again, get my interior done..install electronics, ice, and lastly a new paint job.. so yeah.. will update u guys soon.. hopefuly wont go broke soon.. ha ha..

• DSC00536.JPG
    DSC00536.JPG
    37.5 KB · Views: 135
just 2 share with u guys that stand firm on ur b14... just got it out yest. still need alot of work.. the bumper needs adjusting..have 2 wait after chinese new year..

get my adjustable tuned again, get my interior done..install electronics, ice, and lastly a new paint job.. so yeah.. will update u guys soon.. hopefuly wont go broke soon.. ha ha..

Woah, is that a SR20DET under the hood? Nice, man... Did you took this photo at 1Utama's parking area or Sunway Pyramid's? Looks so darn familiar...

yeah.. sr20det rnn14.. hope this engine can cope for a couple of months...
btw.. if any of u have any updates on b14 exterior parts let me know.. need to change the lights.. hopefully crystal ones..

D3,
i wanna sell my b14 GTS body kit..
u want ah??
crystal light can buy at spare art shop..
head light aroud RM110each, signal light around RM45 each.. all taiwan..boleh tahan...

let me know la.. see ya..

D3,
i wanna sell my b14 GTS body kit..
u want ah??
crystal light can buy at spare art shop..
head light aroud RM110each, signal light around RM45 each.. all taiwan..boleh tahan...

let me know la.. see ya..

sell me ey? hmmmm... how much la? h ehe..

aiya...i've been looking all over for b14 bodykit.....
now that i just install custom made one...now u wan to sell...:argh: :argh:

here's s pic of my ride...nothin under the hood....no monster...just stock...

DSC00685.jpg

i tot sentragts want to sell his car? now sell bodykits?

D3, u plan to hantam sr16ve or sr20det into ur b14? both are great engine.

sentrakit, nice car u have there. baru re-spray kah the paint? looks quite new. where u get the front grill? its not stock grill rite?

yea...the respray done by the 2nd hand carshop request by me....
but the spray job not very nice, FOC ma wat to do?...the front n back bumper,
bonet n the skirting's paint job is better cause that wan i find my own paintshop...
as for the front grill.... it is stock orite, i potong the grill then modify....sacrifice it....
yea..u all might call me crazy....

SentraGTS

you selling your GTS bumper ?
Original B14 Sentra GTS bumper ?
if yes, i interested on it
pm me the price if you not willing to disclose it out

Thank you

sentrakit,
nice work larr u. potong and re-work on the grill.
when u free? want to see ur grill properly. haha....
my grill crack already. there is shit asshole car bump my car then ran away at parking lot. wish that car also kena bump by ppl then ran away.
any problem u have with ur B14?

i tot sentragts want to sell his car? now sell bodykits?

D3, u plan to hantam sr16ve or sr20det into ur b14? both are great engine.

sentrakit, nice car u have there. baru re-spray kah the paint? looks quite new. where u get the front grill? its not stock grill rite?

bro.. its already loaded with sr20det... :)

SentraGTS

you selling your GTS bumper ?
Original B14 Sentra GTS bumper ?
if yes, i interested on it
pm me the price if you not willing to disclose it out

Thank you

cmng! jangan potong Q!! :p

D3,
how much does it cost for u to hantam in sr20det? and how is ur sr20det doing? great? can tapau vtec car or not?

sentrakit,
nice work larr u. potong and re-work on the grill.
when u free? want to see ur grill properly. haha....
my grill crack already. there is shit asshole car bump my car then ran away at parking lot. wish that car also kena bump by ppl then ran away.
any problem u have with ur B14?

so far the belt sound oni lo...
but kautim that oredi...
1 of my belting loose, oredi tighten back, no more sound...:biggrin:

D3m0nIc
My Friend
GTS bumper on non facelift B14 is weird la
Squarish front then back end curvy

You should try N15 front
whole front N15

B14 SR20DET where can beat Vtec
our friend B13 already show that it cannot beat Vtec ma
we play car only for fun, not to race with other

D3m0nIc
My Friend
GTS bumper on non facelift B14 is weird la
Squarish front then back end curvy

You should try N15 front
whole front N15

B14 SR20DET where can beat Vtec
our friend B13 already show that it cannot beat Vtec ma
we play car only for fun, not to race with other

its true... we play to satisfy ourselves...