B14 owner club!!

iz,
so u selling the putra with evo engine is not the car that u drive?
u want to convert to 4g91 or 6a10?

North~
MY SINCERE apologies for not being able to meet up with u bro
I've had a few problems hit me all at the same time
All around chinese new year.. Si Bei Sian..
Sorry could not log on, and pass u my number..
anyways my number is 016-7730339
but its usually on after 8:30 in the night..
Gong Xi Fa Cai Bro..
Hope u had a good time in Jb..
My baby has been in the workshop for nearly 3 weeks i think...
Long and sad story with engine problems.. But its the past.. Hahah,
New Year, New Story :D

val,
great to see u again!
i lost ur no. thanks for the no.
why ur car goto workshop again?
want to hantam in Rb26DETT to tapau the vtec?

anyway wish ur car cepat cepat out with monster power!!

Haha, No lah North,
I play cars just for fun..
I don't need to have a super fasttttt car now.. :)
Just want a reliable car :)
Anyways, lots is wrong with it..

Monster??? Maybe few years down the road ;)
for now let the baby Godzilla rest ;)

good luck to u val.
drive NA engine more reliable and less headache. hehe..............
nono............. bicycle is more reliable. haha..........

iz,
so u selling the putra with evo engine is not the car that u drive?
u want to convert to 4g91 or 6a10?

The Putra Evo2 is for sale..... loc at my friend Used Car..

Mine different lor..... Just wake up out from factory.. New ma....... :biggrin:

And my confusing Wira engine transplant.....
Still seaching and do some study on both engine.....
:hmmmm:

And my confusing Wira engine transplant.....
Still seaching and do some study on both engine.....

for wira, highly recommending u put 4g63 or 4g92 mivec or 4g93T only.
haha............. ask ur wife buy an engine as ur valentine present for u. :p

for wira, highly recommending u put 4g63 or 4g92 mivec or 4g93T only.
haha............. ask ur wife buy an engine as ur valentine present for u. :p

Ask her for that..? Good idea bro...

Hahahaa.....
:rofl:

so sekaligus ask for 4g63T. haha...........
there is a fellaw selling of his wira i think. he mentioned that his wife gave him forge piston as birthday present. believe it or not??

so sekaligus ask for 4g63T. haha...........
there is a fellaw selling of his wira i think. he mentioned that his wife gave him forge piston as birthday present. believe it or not??

Wife gave pistons...? Really.....? :stoned:

What kind of PISTOL.....? Ups..! PISTON...?

Weired how come women knows how to choose the right PiStOL...
As long as our dinner not mixed by itu minyak itam sudah....... :biggrin:

Waa... this should be followed by all persatuan bini/ibu2 semalaysia...
For sure we men will not find another chick... cause later get bird infection... or even worst SifiLiS enfection .......... :laugh:

Thumb up for supporting wife..! :tee:

Wife gave pistons...? Really.....?

What kind of PISTOL.....? Ups..! PISTON...?

Weired how come women knows how to choose the right PiStOL...
As long as our dinner not mixed by itu minyak itam sudah.......

Waa... this should be followed by all persatuan bini/ibu2 semalaysia...
For sure we men will not find another chick... cause later get bird infection... or even worst SifiLiS enfection ..........

Thumb up for supporting wife..!

bro not pistol. is PISTON. haha........... the wife gave the husband a set of forged piston. this piston tahan lasak like weathershield paint. so u can boost high high piston wont crack. forged piston is exp indeed. normal piston is called cast piston. u think the wife give him pistol to shoot? haha............
recommend u to watch edison pistol larr. good!

bro not pistol. is PISTON. haha........... the wife gave the husband a set of forged piston. this piston tahan lasak like weathershield paint. so u can boost high high piston wont crack. forged piston is exp indeed. normal piston is called cast piston. u think the wife give him pistol to shoot? haha............
recommend u to watch edison pistol larr. good!

Now i know the different.....

So price differences forged piston compared to cast piston...?

Back to topic.. back to topic.....
:biggrin:

just 1 noob question...
can n16 fog light fit in b14 bumper?
or need to modify?

canot, design different.

However, u can do the same like me, go to chopshop and find. I got my foglights with the bumper. Cost me RM230 for it.....

Now i know the different.....

So price differences forged piston compared to cast piston...?

Back to topic.. back to topic.....

sure more expensive lorr. expensive a lot. but tahan lasak a lot too.

Morning Y'all

Not fair Proton63
My bumper with 4 spotlights cost me $300
and mine is B13..
hahahahha..

Happy Valentine's day everyone :D
Make sure Your Pistols get action with the Right Woman :D