B14 owner club!!

yeah, u are sooo right !

Next week I am gonna lower it down by 3 inch with HWL adjustable....

Brand New DENSO Iridium with Gapping Offer + Free Gifts Promo
IK/Q/W16/20 @ RM 180/4pcs
IK/Q/W22/24, IKH/IT16/20L@ RM 190/4pcs

Free Gifts (Worth RM 92) includes:

1) Iridium Plug gapping from 1.1mm to 0.8mm (worth RM 40/set)
2) 1 x Limited Iridium Power Cap (Worth RM 40/pc)
http://img412.imageshack.us/img412/8498/pict4140qc7.th.jpg
3) 3 x Iridium Stickers (Worth RM 12)
http://img412.imageshack.us/img412/4744/pict3680jz2pk6.th.jpg

Benefits of Gapping to 0.8mm:
http://www.globaldenso.com/PLUG/catalog/t-manual/pdf/P052.pdf

For more info, pls surf to:
http://www.zerotohundred.com/newforums/engine-and-performance/172852-denso-iridium-power-with-gapping-free-gift-promotion.html

As long as IK/KH/Q/W/T16/20L (Original Gap from Factory 1.1mm) once is gapped to 0.8mm => more power and performance can be immediately felt after installed.

Measure of plug gapping to 0.8mm will be shown to buyer during order collection.

*Door to Door Delivery (Poslaju) is available.
*Guaranteed Delivery & Secure Payment.
*Call Vincent 016 917 8669 or E: [email protected] for inquiry

Muahahahaha!

My B14 got a spoiler liao ! But still white color, damn ugly ler..... After I painted it, will upload a pic here to poison everyone :)

B14 with spoiler nice meh??
but hard to find matching 1 leh...

becozs its so nice that's why its hard to find.
putting a low spoiler really change ur B14 into ferrari look. haha.............
totally different man!!
wait proton poison u then u will feel it.

Actually, honda accord "Big Eye Child" model, thier spoiler oso can match our sentra b14. But u need to do some paintjob cement filling, then it will look nice. Coz just now I try to match it before installing another one onto my car. But I damn lazy to let mudguard man fix the gap, coz may takes 2-3 days.

So I bought the other one which is universal. The width of the spoiler matches my sentra body PERFECTLY.....

Sentrakit,
U can try search for B14 spoiler from chop shop, or maybe u can try looking for N15 too, I ukur the size already, it can match B14.....

Good Luck :)

becozs its so nice that's why its hard to find.
putting a low spoiler really change ur B14 into ferrari look. haha.............
totally different man!!
wait proton poison u then u will feel it.

Tailo,

If put small spoiler, u still go with the stock look.

If put huge spoiler or GT wing, then alot things need to do liao. U at least must lower your car, put sport rims, add proper bodykits and make sure the car color is a striking. If not will look very ahbeng ler....:hmmmm:

Tailo,

If put small spoiler, u still go with the stock look.

If put huge spoiler or GT wing, then alot things need to do liao. U at least must lower your car, put sport rims, add proper bodykits and make sure the car color is a striking. If not will look very ahbeng ler....

bro,
that day i saw sentragts spoiler. the spoiler is not so tall, its ok ok height. and it looks very great. of cozs canot put the wira aeroback stock spoiler, this one is too low. i think around 10-20cm height its ok. wat u think?

Not yet ler, no time to send to paintjob.....I am thinking of adding carnards now.... hehe

Today just got know, I sold my songs to a local producer....Damn 9 happy, went to kakimotor for a shop....and finally....

1.) HID high/low beam
2.) HWL adjustable
3.) Fully tinted my screens

I think, nothing to pimp liao, abit potong stim in the future.....But from uncle-car become tuner-car....

I oso kenot believe it myself :P

So,I reckon I add TONS of poison by posting this....muahahahahahha

My car no longer Nissan Sentra liao....I call it Nissan Go-Kart :P