Satria GTi Owner Headcount

hi guys...

got myself a 2nd hand waja 2003 and after tukar itu ini and do the alignment, quite surprised with its handling!

boleh tahan la...huhuhu...enkei lightweight coming tomorrow....

there's a bike for sale on other stuff - its aprilia RS250...bought it cash and thought of using it...rasa muda la pulak....huahauha,but wife's baabbling like machine gun already!

i fell off bikes too many times before....heheheh...

pls check it out. i'll pay commission accordingly for successful deal...

and there's a DUCATI 916 coming up...

anybody selling 1st batch gti in ori condition? whoever needs money / urgent sale...cash terms...call me...012 919 0213....but price has to be lower than market la...paying cash maa...

wow, what's the urgent gtishadowfax? mine is year 2000 mitsu ECU & dunno how much the market price for it...anyone knows?

hai guys...
im looking for somebody that want to sell his GTi in a standard condition.
price below 33k and 2000-2001 manufactured.
pls pm me if any of u guys got info...
tq...

guyz, planning to change my rim. currently using 17" planning to downsize to mayb 15". any advice of which tyres to choose? or shud i stick back to 16"?

oem size? there are many who upgraded their brakes. some even using evo3 twin pots....thats the most popular brake upgrade

er....maybe that's ur car that i saw?
haha
but wouldn't E3 brakes be too strong?
mine not heavily modded.

hehe..evo3..like yours is it....

btw our OEM disc also can be drill...sent to machine shop..they can do it...

but is this reliable?
i mean are there any imprvement?
i personally knows someone who has done this and for a good price as well.
but i just doubt the improvement from it

hey thanks there bro.
appreciate that.

but what i meant was, we drilled it ourselves in some machine shop, instead of buying ready made/drilled disc from brakes manufacturer - just like what my friend did.
Question is whether such a practice is reliable/safe?

and if i remember correctly, it's quite cheap as well. in the region of 100+ only

haha 16" tyres damm expensive lorh. using eibach spring now. so shud be ok if using 15". will go klang change tmr. lets see how it goes. xD

Wah nice car man ManOfWar. Really nice.

Gotta go to those track days one of this days... talk so long liao also havent gone before sigh.

new GTi owner here...
Gong Hei Fatt Choy to every GTi owners here in ZTH...

guys currently im running bot for my 4g93p
my ques is....when im idling it shows a reaading of 10...when im cruising it will go to ard 10-11....but when im boosting...it goes to 14+ then slowly goes back down to 10....reading obtain based on apexi pen timer...
so isit bcoz the tuners problem or the wiring of the emanage got problem or any other problems?
this doesnt happen when im running on safc2 b4 emanage

guys currently im running bot for my 4g93p
my ques is....when im idling it shows a reaading of 10...when im cruising it will go to ard 10-11....but when im boosting...it goes to 14+ then slowly goes back down to 10....reading obtain based on apexi pen timer...
so isit bcoz the tuners problem or the wiring of the emanage got problem or any other problems?
this doesnt happen when im running on safc2 b4 emanage

bro...few of my frens who has the apexi pen timer had very different readings(error i would say) when compared to AFR reading on the dyno. reason being that the pen timer do have errors compared to specific sensors to measure AFR.

if this figures worries u out...i would suggest u check with proper wideband sensor to get exact AFR readings to satisfy ur doubts

just my 2 cents:burnout:

guys... is it advisable to put fuel regulator in SGTi?