Valentine's Day...

Haha 'young girl'.. means 15 - 20 years old ah?

young gal rang from 13yrs old to 18. 20 ? the skin a bit kedut. haha................

get a womanfren. FREE u car, house, $$$ if u be her boyfren.

Valentine day..Lonely Driver here...got any partner can teman me ka ?hahahaha

Wishing for those Couple..happy Valentine days and Happy enjoy...

I Got some here.....

Tip Top conditions.. comes with warranty or else will change
1 to 1.

PM me if u interested...
Not for play2 haa... Serious relations better.. cause in stock pure perempuan and not like those betina we use to see everyday.....
:biggrin:

be single life then u can practice that every year. hehe........

Practice.....?? and keep practicing for the whole year long and years to come..? :stoned:

What is this all about ma.......
:hmmmm:

you think a mature woman would want a young guy meh??:hmmmm:

The best way to impress your sweetheart on your special day together is to make sure that whatever you do comes from the heart. Whether you stay in and veg out on the couch or go out for a romantic night on the town, what matters most is letting her know how much she means to you.
That being said, you don’t have to limit this to one designated day of the year. Be spontaneously romantic to really wow your special someone. Whether you use these ideas or come up with something charming of your own, here’s hoping this Valentine’s is the best yet!

http://img505.imageshack.us/img505/7826/hvlp6.jpg

you think a mature woman would want a young guy meh??

wat makes u think so?
advantage of young guy:
1. slim body. body still cantik.
2. got power to use pistol.
3. got stanima to last long long using pistol.
4. young represent sexy. kulit licin licin. old one kulit keduk keduk.
5. yoong got style marr. old one owes use ah pek style. old fashion.

just my 2 cents opinion.haha............
i think those woman that is looking for Fark will definitely get a young guy. if for serious relationship then its around her age guy.

you think a mature woman would want a young guy meh??:hmmmm:

How do you know guys here young or old...? :hmmmm:

Mature women + young guy would makes something different... and not always followed by ancient tradition..

Mature guy + young women...
Are they would be
lived happily ever after for the rest of their life as we can see most.. and majority of married couple can't make it to the end.....

Cause not all old folk stories and experienced can be use either be followed..

*Guys.. hope those who'll read this will take it easy... as everyone faced or will faced with different way of life...

What do u mean exactly by being mature women..?
By it's age or personality.....??

The way u talk as if u know better than anyone else..!
As if you perfect..... :proud:

BTW... u a guy or women...?

Better looks at ourself first before comments and judging on other people.....!

Mature women + young guy would makes something different... and not always followed by ancient tradition..

Are they would be
lived happily ever after for the rest of their life as we can see most.. and majority of married couple can't make it to the end.....

*Guys.. hope those who'll read this will take it easy... as everyone faced or will faced with different way of life...

I din even mention abt u guys/gals ages!!!!

young gal rang from 13yrs old to 18. 20 ? the skin a bit kedut. haha................

get a womanfren. FREE u car, house, $$$ if u be her boyfren.

i am merely refering to this sentence!!
hence my question..

Hahah ok, valentine's day over folks. Don't argue on the mature woman issue lah. Mature woman ah, 35+ lah, or older than you loh.

Yah, it's over..
so what's next??
hey, there's still the 'Chap Goh Meh' mah..
hope everyone have a magical Valentine nite..

Are they would be

What actually ignited you to ask "how do you know guys here young or old?" ? I ask this because I couldn't seem to see anybody at all refering to anyone in specific, be it in here, or out there (where 'out there' is).

And from which part of the universe gave you those kind of definition (words in red)? It got me curious when you actually put that out.

It would be great if you could provide international statistics for the words in blue. Have you personally done an international survey to conclude what you said (in blue text)?

Yeah, I would like to ask you back instead. What do YOU mean by the word 'mature'? And I wonder how do you link maturity to age and personality to make you ask that question.

Refering to the text in green. Just a question like "you think a mature woman would want a young guy meh??" and you end up saying things like "as if you perfect" ? I wonder what kind of things you will say about me now that I have posted this post. Or should should I just look in the mirror and find that out myself? Let me know what you prefer and I'll try at best to accomodate your request... maturely.

Text in orange. Does it even matter even if she has 3 pairs of breast or 4 dicks? From what I can see, she seems to have better mental prowess than you do so maybe YOU should look in the mirror before posting YOUR comments or before YOU judge any one or anything or any whatever.

One last thing. Hope you will take this easy, as everyone faced or will faced with different way of life. (somewhat quoted from you, Italic and grey text).

Conclusion: It was all fun for me for lashing my whatever-it-is thoughts out like that. Hope it tripped on a particular someone because it certainly didn't trip on me, cos it don't bother me a single bit.

i am merely refering to this sentence!!
hence my question..

if u refering to this, then my opinion is that the gal has a matured mind, has $$, has house, has car. but doesnt has a boyfren. so she might choose a young boyfren either for serious relationship or for fun. the reason i said so its becozs it happens to my fren. he got married to a gal that is 5 yrs older than him. guess wat! hehe............. the lady is his MANAGER!! and the lady has bought a house not a single storey terrace house but its a double storey one which is not cheap too. she also got herself a car, not iswara or wira, its japanese car, i think its vios or altis. this lady salary is far more greater than this guy salary, its like 1X or 2X bigger. the age is 30++ while the guy age is 25-28, the difference age for them is >5yrs. so far so good. in fact i have a lot fren who marrying with older woman, 1-4yrs older than the guy.

i think ur question is very subjective larr. u can be rite too. some gal dont like to date with young guy. while some dont mind it.

satria_95,
cool man.............. afterall whether woman wants young guy or not is also none of our business. hehe........... but to us, i think we all would prefer a young and pretty gal if got chance larr. haha.........................

I came across this gem;

Happy Valentine’s Day to all. And to those who hate the day, I say this: Valentine’s Day is a Christian corruption of a pagan festival involving werewolves, blood and fucking. So wish people a happy Horny Werewolf Day and see what happens.

spent Rm30k++ for the adv. i can buy a wira evo with that $$ man!!
Hahah, he can spend RM40k on the ad. And the ring itself is RM14k. Don't have to estimate how much he can spend on a car la... aahhhh well.

he sold his wira with rb26dett inside to fund the creative idea marr. now he ride scooter. hehe....