[ZeroV6] Community Car Club

superpro?

danz, i just done it to my car....bought from pentagon sg besi...

pu bushing that available for our perdana :-
1) front lower arm (4 pcs)
2) rear upper arm (outer) (2 pcs)
3) front sway bar bush (2 pcs)
4) rear sway bar bush (2 pcs)

i bought item 1 & 2 for rm410...cost for pump bush ard rm20...labour depends on ur mechanic...for me, i did it by myself :thefinger: freeee....

for item 3 & 4 i didn't buy since eibach arb that i bought from hokomoto comes with pu bushing.

and regarding ur tie rod....if u want a complete tie rod, it will cost ard rm250 (good quality)...but if u only want tie rod END, then it will cost u less than rm100 for both side...

trojan,
how's the feeling after changing???????

for item 1 & 2 izit complete for front part???

I just changed my lower arm..that's tied with the bush, my bush pecah... think the arm costs me RM180.

OK, new topics
anyone know, owner of this car?
:itsme:

http://farm4.static.flickr.com/3132/2476116678_41f4271541.jpg?v=0

i want to know, where can i get that kind of rear skirt. Love it!!!

trojan,
how's the feeling after changing???????

for item 1 & 2 izit complete for front part???

feel more firm...solid thru corners...and comfort still remain as before

item 1 & 2 is only for the straight lower arm...the L shape lower arm & upper control arm, all don't have PU bushing yet...

wat u mean by complete tie rod? got any pics ah bro?

1) tie rod END, u can see it behind ur wheels...it is a ball-joint type..
tie-rods.jpg

2) if complete tie rod assemblies, consist of tie rod end, tie rod shaft (the thing inside boot cover) and another ball-joint connecting to steering rack....

http://www.prostreetonline.com/catalog/TieRodAssembly.jpg

aiyah, later when i see u we talk more ahh...hehehe

trojan,
comparing hokomoto & pentagon...which one of them selling this pu bush much cheaper???.....

OK, new topics
anyone know, owner of this car?
:itsme:

http://farm4.static.flickr.com/3132/2476116678_41f4271541.jpg?v=0

i want to know, where can i get that kind of rear skirt. Love it!!!

i dunno whos car is that bro...nice rear skirts....but if u wanna use it, your car cannot be lowered.....

hi Mr.Pres....

i am reporting frm southern.....

would lilke to join...

at oversea now,will be back in town soon.....gd to hear that there is new perdana club that had been drive by DanzEterna,StevenV6 n Trojan....

BRAVO,may this club be a well maintain club with full of gd actvt n give a gd stand to all of PERDANA owner out there!!!

chEers.....

southern member to report to perdana54,
will include in the members list..
welcome bro..:)

can can.. =) everyone driving perdana is welcome to join.. hmms.. i think danz will be writing up the member list.. right.. ? hehe.. :)

welcome in jaly_eterna to this perdana community forum....!

perdana enthus. increasing..............:knuddel: :party: :dancing2: :elefant: :dancing:

guys.. got a place to suggest for TT, there's one mamak in NZX, Ara Damansara... called the NZX corner, plenty of parking spots. And alot of eateries now. Don't need to clash with those car club members already. We can head there this Friday ! Parking is FREE !

new location.......member pls vote for this TT location.....

i'm on...........

hi Mr.Pres....

i am reporting frm southern.....

would lilke to join...

at oversea now,will be back in town soon.....gd to hear that there is new perdana club that had been drive by DanzEterna,StevenV6 n Trojan....

BRAVO,may this club be a well maintain club with full of gd actvt n give a gd stand to all of PERDANA owner out there!!!

chEers.....

yeah welcome to 0V6 bro.....
pm me if ur in town...maybe we can meet up!...:P
roger n out!