hopefully we'll c some fruits soon.....I lost track. Are the stickers out yet ?

guys.. got a place to suggest for TT, there's one mamak in NZX, Ara Damansara... called the NZX corner, plenty of parking spots. And alot of eateries now. Don't need to clash with those car club members already. We can head there this Friday ! Parking is FREE !
Mine drive V6 n/a...
The nickname belongs to previous car used while I was in University. hehe...
mind share your knowledge?

my meter problem solved!![]()
Change it last friday. it bought from shah.
Now must repair lower arm pulak....:rolleyes:
I lost track. Are the stickers out yet ?
Been missing for 3 weeks, seems like plant is growing...hopefully we'll c some fruits soon.....
Anyway, if u guys wanna organize a UTT for this community... pls. arrange on these following days:
Mondays
Thursdays
Saturdays
Sundays
B'coz other day than the mention above are our UTT or OTT for V6xers in Central. For other club(s), do notify us ur available day for 0V6 TT so that it won't clash with ur club ones.
Hopefully to c all of u in our 1st coming TT soon.....

wat meter u buy bro? tt meter ah>
how much?
ZERO V6
Official Grand TT
Loc : NZX Ara Damansara
Date : 15 May 2008
Time : 9.00pm onwards
Attendance:
1. Belalang
2. StevenV6 (black V6)
3. baby_jap_wawa
4. cynicks