[ZeroV6] Community Car Club

bro's
how much the drive shaft costs for PV6?....both ler?
n the wheel bearing?....mine is totally worn out...macam2 sounds appearing....lolx.:biggrin:

Been missing for 3 weeks, seems like plant is growing...:thefinger: hopefully we'll c some fruits soon.....

Anyway, if u guys wanna organize a UTT for this community... pls. arrange on these following days:

Mondays
Thursdays
Saturdays
Sundays

B'coz other day than the mention above are our UTT or OTT for V6xers in Central. For other club(s), do notify us ur available day for 0V6 TT so that it won't clash with ur club ones.

Hopefully to c all of u in our 1st coming TT soon.....

my meter problem solved! :biggrin:
Change it last friday. it bought from shah.

Now must repair lower arm pulak....:rolleyes:

guys.. got a place to suggest for TT, there's one mamak in NZX, Ara Damansara... called the NZX corner, plenty of parking spots. And alot of eateries now. Don't need to clash with those car club members already. We can head there this Friday ! Parking is FREE !

Ara damansara is near saujana golf club right? The way to subang airport...
Can we do our first TT this Thursday over there? 9.00pm onwards should be ok. Anyone agree? List down the name, to see how many members can come.

Oh ya.... i got new plan for my car. So need to check out members ride and asking for opinion. :wavey:

Mine drive V6 n/a...

The nickname belongs to previous car used while I was in University. hehe...

mind share your knowledge?

cynicks,
pls provide us details on TT location that u propose....

Mine drive V6 n/a...

The nickname belongs to previous car used while I was in University. hehe...

mind share your knowledge?

L200s,
welcome to this community.........
come join our 1st TT session after this..............:biggrin:

yeay...can tt at ara damansara, 1.got short cut through kelana jaya....
penetrate below NKVE expressway...., or 2.through NKVE, from dsara exit at subang toll rm1, right after the toll, keep extreme right, head towards subang airport (got aeroplane sign), then go all the way straight (approx 1km) till u c a signboard "ara damansara" on the left (just below the fly over, do not go up on the fly over), when approaching at traffic light, turn right, on the left is saujana club.
3.from federal highway, from kl,damansara, head all the way straight till u see carrefour hypermarket on the left, then keep left, (can see aeroplane sign) just follow the sign, will head up the fly over bearing to the left, from there will reach subang airport road..refer the red font above.

I lost track. Are the stickers out yet ?

not yet bro....abit bz la....will get it done when have time.....

steven, u got time to go print a sample of sticker or not?
print 1 pc only then claim from me...

Been missing for 3 weeks, seems like plant is growing...:thefinger: hopefully we'll c some fruits soon.....

Anyway, if u guys wanna organize a UTT for this community... pls. arrange on these following days:

Mondays
Thursdays
Saturdays
Sundays

B'coz other day than the mention above are our UTT or OTT for V6xers in Central. For other club(s), do notify us ur available day for 0V6 TT so that it won't clash with ur club ones.

Hopefully to c all of u in our 1st coming TT soon.....

yes sir!!...:biggrin:

welcome jaly_eterna & L200s,
pls advice on your location....do come to our grand & 1st tt ....

ZERO V6
Official Grand TT

Loc : NZX Ara Damansara
Date : 15 May 2008
Time : 9.00pm onwards

Attendance:
1. Belalang

Need ur support guys!:itsme:

ZERO V6
Official Grand TT

Loc : NZX Ara Damansara
Date : 15 May 2008