Sooooooo Boringggg.... Lets tok kok.......

welcome yan,

come join ZTHracing team at AFOS, they are competing using the perodua kembara in classIV at 4.45pm today.

see you there, juz look out for the ZTH camp,... free macD burgers and KFC nuggets,.... bring ur own drinking water though,...

thanks Fobs...:itsme:
KFC nuggets only meh....?? i tot can get a set of Dinner Plate...:hmmmm:

hattech-v,
if its ONLY a bucket ur asking for...enteng shj...gip me ur address..i can courier 2 u.wat size u want?ahhaha..w handle or no handle?ahhahAAHHAHAHA

xxxxl,... the 40gallon drum for storing used engine oil,...
i wonder how many pcs of KFC can fit into that drum???

im so bored, i want to sleep :D

ps: thanx to shiro. :p now i dont deserve to die. but now cannot sleep

Last edited by a moderator:
If you are boring, then you deserve to DIE. :P

If you are bored, then you should go to sleep :P

My Tok kok of the Day
"Aku ada honda!"
Girlpren: Wah mewahnya!
"Civic"
Girlpren:Oh, Civic Baru?
"Lampu Bulat"
Girlpren:Eleh...................... (>.>)

kok kuestion of the day :

how do u make a seasoned CF hood shiny again???

Last edited by JINEIL2EN : Yesterday at 07:46 PM. Reason: wrong spelling

wipe it with Motul 300V Competition 0% Shear Lost Fully Syntactic Double Ester Engine Oil....

if u wiki "syntactic", u get : method to syncronize with the sleeping sound of snoring thru the nostrils

ok,... anymore answers?

Last edited by JINEIL2EN : Yesterday at 07:46 PM. Reason: wrong spelling

wipe it with Motul 300V Competition 0% Shear Lost Fully Syntactic Double Ester Engine Oil....

if u wiki "syntactic", u get : method to syncronize with the sleeping sound of snoring thru the nostrils

ok,... anymore answers?

hahahahhaa.....:rofl:
how bout wiki the Fobs.....???