toyotarian in JB..

when we can meet all seg johorean in JB ?
do u have go to kulai big gathering ?

ala gary last week i was in skudai i call you but your handfone cannot get le. next day go singapore liao cannot meet you hehe

ah... really ?
try to meet one time la :proud:
do u have join 22nd june KULAI IOI MART big gethering ?
i have to join le... hee

eeee... got gathering ar.... me soon to base in JB for Jusco Project... maybe can drop by ..haha

ah... really ?
try to meet one time la :proud:
do u have join 22nd june KULAI IOI MART big gethering ?
i have to join le... hee

aiya..... 22nd June cannot leh, hv to go to penang to fetch my bro just finished his course there... :sien:
any other 2nd choice? :biggrin:

eeee... got gathering ar.... me soon to base in JB for Jusco Project... maybe can drop by ..haha

wah... coming to JB ar? good good... another toyota kaki but too bad im going to sell off my car liao. whahahahah

duno which car yet. shortlisted swiftsport or colt turbo. thats why wanna sell my car lo.

swift sport front bumper looks damn chun !

But its NOT a TOYOTA !

hehe bro, toyota or not, i dun really care. IMHO, the best of toyota engineering is over. Now their car mostly thai "made" and quality and service no longer like used to be. Unless its still Jepun mali....

which swift and colt was.... kekekeke

wah... coming to JB ar? good good... another toyota kaki but too bad im going to sell off my car liao. whahahahah

aiyoo... why sell car ah? petrol price cannot tahan is it? hahaha
me also think of change car but no money >_> :(

btw, i'll be staying in Bkt Indah(Nursajaya) for the coming 6 months... how's the environment there ah??

wah.... bro. manyak jauh from town la... whahaha. its near at skudai, tun aminah and perling. nearest point to spore is TUAS.

hm.... its quite hard to explain la... ok, im paying rm970 evrymonth for my corolla, then also need to pay sgd400 everymonth to enter singapore. so 1 more, buta buta sgd1k gone. so if i change spore car, i dun need to pay the sgd400 anymore but only car installment in spore. sgd500 monhtly can get swift sport liao lor....

so u tell me la... how am i not to change

haha... true true.... but i think s'pore got more choices mar.. why swift? not going to buy TURBO?~ akakakaka

i also not familiar with that area... but well, atleast nearby got shop and restaurant.. enough liao lah.. working in construction site.. not time to come out jalan jalan 1 lar... week end also come back to KL lor.. haha

oh... that sure got. shop and restaurant (wahseh. plp makan restaurant seh, i makan mamak stall or foodcourt nia....) whahahaha....

hm... on my that budget range, if turbo can only get 2005 wrx and colt turbo plus. i donlt really like the plus butt... whahahhaa

Laichong, you staying in Bukit Indah? I'm looking to rent a unit over there too ... may be we can meet up in futre ...