USER tycoaccs Is a scammer or No good seller

pioneer411

I post 2 amplifier(2channl and 4channel) already 2 month from him... i keep ask he, he keep say got send out... then i ask he for tracing number,,, took he for few week only give me, he give me also a wrong tracing num... then i ask he what company.. he never reply until now...

His alasan is, Bro im marry tonight.. busy this few day.., blame his worker....
call he never pick..
unefficience seller OR SCAMMER
bro if u see this msg
i dont mind u full money bank in back to me...
other wise,, u a truely big scammer...
more information of u will update once i find back..
ur name , hp num, bank account....

because even use a sampan to post a parcel to sabah also sampai oledi...
unless ur next reason u say the ship tengelam liao
:smokin: :smokin: :smokin: :smokin:

update~~!!
Maybank
Brian Chan Man Keng
NIck at ZTH: tycoaccs
HP : 016 3355743

bro unless u give me a money back or post the amplifier using post laju.. the item reach i will bank in u back the post laju money....
if not u a big scammer

hayo this stupid seller so many times ppl complain d....mod shud kisck him la....full of con job....

Bro, kick also no use lar... He can reregister another nick also... Then would be more dangerous for other zther..

those bank have their own rules cant give user account info to public..
even if u work in the bank also u have no rights to see others people acc info..

unless.....u..urself or ur wife or ur best friend work in the bank..so..u can ask them to retrieve the info..but must keep secret..if not the bank and acc owner can sue u..

i know this thing becoz my sister working in Hong Leong Bank..and i once kene scammed..so..use her access to get all the data...

report to police but said data get from his freinds..not from bank...

Whatever it is..

KANNINAAAA to those seller...SHIT!!!!!!!!!!!

yesss from lelong also... bcmcrop or what, later i find it back, i tot he was trusted one, because at zth so many year already... and many ppl also got buy from he.. but in lelong some complaint it was slow.. but mine never reachhh dont think about the quality yet..
damn it

Aiyar, mafan...
Go to ATM, bank in money to the account mae know his IC and name lor.... Before confirming transaction, cancel it mae tak lor...

Aiyar, mafan...
Go to ATM, bank in money to the account mae know his IC and name lor.... Before confirming transaction, cancel it mae tak lor...

but if u can got from bank his info the best...

u can get..address,where he lives,last transaction,..even u can call him to come to bank to settle something..

then...kasi kaw2 la...

kekekeke

but if u can got from bank his info the best...

u can get..address,where he lives,last transaction,..even u can call him to come to bank to settle something..

then...kasi kaw2 la...

kekekeke

Very poison lar U... Akka... Get friends from maxis la... Use the number to get his info also can wad...

One method, have to sacrifice a bit if you are out of range.
1) Search for reputable merchants (there is a list of good and bad sellers here)

2) If the merchant is under "junior member" category, use COD method, no matter how good their offer is. (not to discourage good new sellers)

3) Too good a deal is fishy. Con man generally operate by a golden rule: Humans are greedy :P (wan good stuff but low low price) carful of this trap.

(the list goes on....to be filled by others:)

yeah, bcmcorp or sumthing lidat...

ive read sumwhere that cola is his partner as well, but neva heard him doing funny stuff la...

these ppl spoil online buying for all of us, affecting buyers, and most definitely other sellers as well

yeah, bcmcorp or sumthing lidat...

ive read sumwhere that cola is his partner as well, but neva heard him doing funny stuff la...

these ppl spoil online buying for all of us, affecting buyers, and most definitely other sellers as well

hurmmmm... i don know about COLA.... since i bought something from COLA and his service is good.... item that he send on time also. Bcmcorp also i got buy stuff from him but he send me things on time also.

Neva buy anything online without COD at places with alot of people.
See the item then buy is the safest ..
i bought from him but it was COD lahh so no prob..

i'd only normally trust a face to face trade.
and all this scammer shud reli go bang wall =.=

Aiyar, mafan...

he give me all information ngam la
but he say send item oledi
oledi very late la, as i saw at lelong his customer also say 6week.. but condition ok
but mine oledi 2 month liao la... apa macam?????????????????????:mad:

ohhh i faham lo, then i go check lagi,,, ic and name only what use???
what to do???
just can hope will reach.. or else what to do??
ask the seller bank in money back to me?? memang wont happen...
the seller banyak alasan la, 1st time hear,, busy la, send oledi la, then say not yet send, then say send oledi again then say wedding, then say always ada those problem delay.. and give me a wrong tracing num, i ask he apa company.. oledi 1 week plus no reply me

wat i knew he is from klang, bukit tinggi ... got a shop near by the tesco ... i also sent a afr to him till now never return back to me ... it was been 1 years + liao .... tis seller is a scammer ...