I post 2 amplifier(2channl and 4channel) already 2 month from him... i keep ask he, he keep say got send out... then i ask he for tracing number,,, took he for few week only give me, he give me also a wrong tracing num... then i ask he what company.. he never reply until now...
His alasan is, Bro im marry tonight.. busy this few day.., blame his worker....
call he never pick..
unefficience seller OR SCAMMER
bro if u see this msg
i dont mind u full money bank in back to me...
other wise,, u a truely big scammer...
more information of u will update once i find back..
ur name , hp num, bank account....
because even use a sampan to post a parcel to sabah also sampai oledi...
unless ur next reason u say the ship tengelam liao

update~~!!
Maybank
Brian Chan Man Keng
NIck at ZTH: tycoaccs
HP : 016 3355743
bro unless u give me a money back or post the amplifier using post laju.. the item reach i will bank in u back the post laju money....
if not u a big scammer
His alasan is, Bro im marry tonight.. busy this few day.., blame his worker....
call he never pick..
unefficience seller OR SCAMMER
bro if u see this msg
i dont mind u full money bank in back to me...
other wise,, u a truely big scammer...
more information of u will update once i find back..
ur name , hp num, bank account....
because even use a sampan to post a parcel to sabah also sampai oledi...
unless ur next reason u say the ship tengelam liao

update~~!!
Maybank
Brian Chan Man Keng
NIck at ZTH: tycoaccs
HP : 016 3355743
bro unless u give me a money back or post the amplifier using post laju.. the item reach i will bank in u back the post laju money....
if not u a big scammer