Team Black Hoods

icic... cool.. i also final year degree in I.T... LOL

final year to bz.. sometimes lazy round around.. more so now petrol so cantik in price... =)

HAhaha.. petrol cantik... samore ur turbo... vroom... pst... habis RM1 ^^

heheh... wan know my engine...?? lol.. if see my car u cucuk me.. then i signal inside lane and let u pass... Get a clue what engine i use de.. ^^:driver:

HAhaha.. petrol cantik... samore ur turbo... vroom... pst... habis RM1 ^^

heheh... wan know my engine...?? lol.. if see my car u cucuk me.. then i signal inside lane and let u pass... Get a clue what engine i use de.. ^^:driver:

hahhaa.. petrol naik harga at the right time.. i really a bit pissed off also lor.. = =
maybe later on must sell car edy xD

hahaha.. mine still ok.. i tot of installing turbo last time.. but i forsee that petrol will naik.. so didnt put ^^.. now stay low... maybe in 2 years time i might go to Australia to work and need to seel my car liao.. :driver:

My ride~ :D (self painted with can spray :P)

Picture.jpg

hahaha.. mine still ok.. i tot of installing turbo last time.. but i forsee that petrol will naik.. so didnt put ^^.. now stay low... maybe in 2 years time i might go to Australia to work and need to seel my car liao.. :driver:

ahaha luckily u din put turbo.. hahaa... =)

huh? goto Aussie? i also thinking to go liao. online assessment already pass.:biggrin:

no prob... if interested in bodykit... maybe can contact me at here.. coz i doing bodykit business... =)

BTW u have EK hood??? No cf plz... ^^ maybe ek fenders... can pm me on pic and price...

hood?? fenders?? wat type?? original?? if ori go find half cut lor..

ek normally is juz fiber bodykit.. bumper, side skirt , back bumper..
back bonnet to change to the newer looks.. tats i all i think.. haha
go custom ur hood la.. make some lubang.. looks cool lor.. =)

hood?? fenders?? wat type?? original?? if ori go find half cut lor..

ek normally is juz fiber bodykit.. bumper, side skirt , back bumper..
back bonnet to change to the newer looks.. tats i all i think.. haha
go custom ur hood la.. make some lubang.. looks cool lor.. =)

I wan hood with lubang wan but dun wan custom.. heard many bad things bout it...
many people say it will crack cos use fibre... is diff from bumper couse hood have a wide area and heat from engine and sun will make it dry and most people slam their hood to close... i fear it will crack....:mad: