errr.... who knows, may be twin charger ler, this must to ask him self lo

icic... cool.. i also final year degree in I.T... LOL
final year to bz.. sometimes lazy round around.. more so now petrol so cantik in price... =)

errr.... who knows, may be twin charger ler, this must to ask him self lo![]()

HAhaha.. petrol cantik... samore ur turbo... vroom... pst... habis RM1 ^^
heheh... wan know my engine...?? lol.. if see my car u cucuk me.. then i signal inside lane and let u pass... Get a clue what engine i use de.. ^^![]()

hahaha.. mine still ok.. i tot of installing turbo last time.. but i forsee that petrol will naik.. so didnt put ^^.. now stay low... maybe in 2 years time i might go to Australia to work and need to seel my car liao..![]()
haha i dunno la, but nowadays many car with scoop, especially toyota![]()

My ride~ :D (self painted with can spray :P)
![]()
no prob... if interested in bodykit... maybe can contact me at here.. coz i doing bodykit business... =)
oh seg!
ya i am! as u can see my signature down there....![]()

rhys86,
got sample pic of custom hood ah??
hood?? fenders?? wat type?? original?? if ori go find half cut lor..
ek normally is juz fiber bodykit.. bumper, side skirt , back bumper..
back bonnet to change to the newer looks.. tats i all i think.. haha
go custom ur hood la.. make some lubang.. looks cool lor.. =)