Perdana tt vs 350z

blackie...

snap more pics ? you sound like some voyeur....alwiz trying to peep up someone's skirt... :stupid:

where is this del?

been following this funny topic for a while.

maybe he already tapao the 350z and busy figuring how to upload the vid to you tube lol.

waaah no body tiau del aready ahh..:mad::mad::mad:

no la bro....we juz give him chance till this coming sunday to up load the clip and
hp chart...till then if del cant provide all the thing he promised to us,then we no
la who is shiting everywhere..as for now try to entertain ourselves..haha
p/s: Del dun forget dude,tt tapau 350z(400m rite or 1km):hmmmm:

here is the YOUTUBE link of some diesal drag race at sabah
Sandakan version
1. [media]http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=vSLSKi0CZPk[/media]
2. [media]http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=Inay7e-nUXY&NR=1[/media]
3. [media]http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=QYrEMUk7a8c[/media]
4. [media]http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=VAFvluiGhfs[/media]
5. [media]http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=G0sP7N4xFu0[/media]

Tawau Version
[media]http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=kEdHpMk0cN0[/media]

and this the ROTARY clip which is sabah fastest car..petrol la confirm.. at tawau drag..
[media]http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=nolxfyWRCkE[/media]

Thailand diesal drag.
[media]http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=PrqxBG_pvL0[/media]

Enjoy~!!

bro, dont mention about the business thing la hahaha, the 2 know i know them, 363 is very nice person hahaha, even he also open his restaurent name is 363 too hahaha, last month i got go the STC sandakan drag track, TE test with savanna, same same, but 3rd gear the savvana patah gearknob, driving savanna is a sandakan ambulance driver and age 50+ hahaha
bro, what car body u using? and tayar, weight reduction and full slick tayar may help on ur time of more traction.. me also want to be at sandakan too, so bad i dont have holiday.. me stay at kl,
Do u seen sandakan drag track be4? becareful of that, because i think it was sempit and short, for 12second is still ok, if run10sec car, i think danger sikit .... the track very short.. if cant stop , they give them priority to run over worker housing area there...

im driving the black quite corona tt132 with "federal tire" sticker on the rear side. all this while had been running using street tire. no weight reduction. seats bumper all intact except for one time im running on straight pipe, removed rear bumper,rear seat and passenger seat. but this time im not going to remove the rear seat, only the front passenger seat, current exhaust muffler to straight piping and rear bumper only. i did more work on my suspension setup only recently. tire wise this time i will give a try to toyo proxes 888. never try that and they say i could reduce my time significantly if i use anyting better than my lousy street tire.

from wat i observe the sandakan track is too dangerous. rotary can easily become mesin potong rumput there if the traction is not done properly. the savana u mention issit the one mod in kk and own by tawau guy?

im driving the black quite corona tt132 with "federal tire" sticker on the rear side. all this while had been running using street tire. no weight reduction. seats bumper all intact except for one time im running on straight pipe, removed rear bumper,rear seat and passenger seat. but this time im not going to remove the rear seat, only the front passenger seat, current exhaust muffler to straight piping and rear bumper only. i did more work on my suspension setup only recently. tire wise this time i will give a try to toyo proxes 888. never try that and they say i could reduce my time significantly if i use anyting better than my lousy street tire.

from wat i observe the sandakan track is too dangerous. rotary can easily become mesin potong rumput there if the traction is not done properly. the savana u mention issit the one mod in kk and own by tawau guy?

hahaha bro, not bad u got a 12sec car with street style ma, other those 12sec 4age is track already hahaha.. i see the full slick toyo is about rm 3xx in kl, u can have a try on that .... hahhaa
Sandakan track is very obvious danger, thats why i say 12sec 11sec is still ok, if run 9 sec or around that also very danger. 1st is cant stop, 2nd is not wide enough...
The savanna i said is RED in colour, i think is sandakan car la hahaha, the malay uncle drive the savanna is an ambulance driver in sandakan.. hahaha age around 50 i think..

about the RINGO car, i think if not methanol also full racing fuel.. if not the octane is never enough is just use normal 97ron fuel hehehehe..

recently i bought a NX racing formula octane booster or power booster. not yet try.. i bought it at Jusco.. not sure it got use o rnot hahahhaa. this bottle i give my cousin to try on his 4AG GL in sandakan, and i think i buy other and try hehehe:biggrin:
those got use for my stock car? 2.4L 2AZ-FE

WE are ready~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~

Bro Del,

How are you?? Getting ready for our Dyno chart?? Supposed to send ur ride for dyno on tuesday and today is Friday..... So now turbo leaking or the printer got problem thats why cant print out the chart? Hm... maybe the printer ink finished edi...

Nvm ler.... still got two days to go bro............ :listen:

Looking forward to see the dyno chart..................................

guys,

here my dyno chart.......

video clip on the way..as the 350z not ready at for the test.........

for my car. u can look at youtube. jusst type my name jinshoon and all is in there.. rx7 i cant recall how to find in youtube. but its there. maybe can search at tawau drag

alamak.. power at engine..... after minus 30% drive train loss.......still at low 200hp