Clifford, evo4-6 also have a lot potential....just that you need to spend some money hehehehe...
![]()
i wonder what can i do bro since evo7-9 can change to voltex..evo 4-6 change to voltron ar heheh

Clifford, evo4-6 also have a lot potential....just that you need to spend some money hehehehe...
![]()

![]()

i wonder what can i do bro since evo7-9 can change to voltex..evo 4-6 change to voltron ar heheh![]()

change to damd bumper , lanevo6 got kang tao for damd extra side skirt & rear skirt now..
change to gt wing lor..![]()
ah the blue colour one...damn nice wei....wah lau eh now i paiseh since u all 7-9 series kaki and i just 5 series...well massive respect........i saw one yellow evo i think 7 at kelana jaya with number plate 2328 yellow body and gt-wing..nice ride.......this is the kinda offf respect we ar talking about compare to evo4-6 nothing much like and old car![]()

ok here is my story for all evo owners....i was at seremban highway from klg to seremban hehe...yesterday afternoon around....5pm something....half way..with my ride i saw one white perdana with biggest mufler ever..bigger then my head LOL...so he let me go lah..i was around 140mph.....after that he follow me like son following mother........wah...i pedal till finish ...afetr 180mph....below some more...how come perdana can follow me also ar??damn....anyway he win bcause he was fetching his wife or gf loh...siao..if wanna die also die alone man...dont ask other ppl die together..berhati hati di jalan raya..hehe....so the moral off the story is...i never try kacau perdana tubro..why the hell he wanna follow me so near leh??to all evo owners..i think u all have the same experiences right...evo does provoked wira/waja/perdana lution...and this is not a good feeling![]()
Its normal that we get ppl tailing us closely at the back of our car... In town or Highway... Just dun give them a f*ck la... If u play with them, they play like no tomolo... Zig Zag-ing on the street or highway!!! Sigh!!! It just endanger others life!!!
But i did came across few gentlemen in highway... Most recently an uncle in his 40s+ oso with his Jaguar XKR... Damn kao powderful car... Am on my way back from Ipoh... Driving constantly 168-180km/h and enjoying my music... Then suddenly came this black Jaguar from behind... We goes up to 230km/h... But this uncle keep his distance well from me... and up to a certain stage,i let him go pass me then i tail him again with good distance... Just wanna test test power... I didnt realise that Jaguar can b so powderful until that day!!!![]()
After the toll, we just waved to each other and appreciate our accompany along the way back to KL!!!Champions stuffs!!!!
Besides, met a very gentleman white M3 at Kesas highway b4 too!!! Respect!!! Hehehe...

Clifford,
I see you are menacing Seremban highway nowadays... Kesas not enough issit?
You must send your car to our Bangkok's friend workshop... then can fight with those Xlutions.

any pic hehe onway convert my evo4 outlokk oso hehe

Surprisingly, Me also has the same situation yesterday evening around 730pm with my E7, on hiway between post-LPT Karak toll to Bentong toll..towards KL. White Perdana and with big2 exhaust also!! Me was on the fast lane, crusing easily at average of 140kmh and out of sudden while passing thru this Perdana, he suddently full throttled. I guess he really floored it hardly as I quickly noticed the huge black smoke came-out while tailed him and later overtook him at 2xxkmh. After that, he seems keep a safe distance with me at my back!. I think all perdana T (donno inside) gila already ler.
In my opinion, I quite confident that stock E5 could easily took perdana T (donno inside) cause before this, I used to overtook few high-speed perdana T (donno inside) with my CL1 Euro R.... judging from stock whp/wtq E5 vs 2.2cc NA Vtec Euro R. Definitely E5 should be higher ler.
Of course, the perdana T black smoke symptoms always happened ler...
As for the stock E4-E6, I think the gearing might be too short kot..not sure though. Happened sometime last year while me unocassionaly merembat with one black E4 at JB-KL hiway somewhere in Muar. Seems that that black E4 really out-of-breath on the topspeed until the black smoke came-out, whilest my E7 still easily has 30-40% extra throttle on the 5th.

:angel: / 

that perdana c yur car also scared liowWah .... time to sell my ride & get a Evo9 liao ....since no money is required .....![]()

later u show him wat is 300km wangan
.. wat i said, evo top speed macam cibai
S usual Cliff bro...same scenarios! 2 me:
sometime layan / make dunno / flip my rear mirror up / make ths crazy drivers shock by brake lamps lit / trap thm like pablo does / let thm pass thn cucuk kow2 (crazy oso...haiz!) / act s 'pemandu berhemah'...(hehe funny r?) / etc3...Never ending story 1...
PS: Not them / their cars...most important 'thing' on tht moment is...we are dealing/facing wth our own enemy i.e. ourself...
Decision??? It's up 2 u my bro!!!
...............................:angel: /
![]()

that perdana c yur car also scared liowlater u show him wat is 300km wangan
.. wat i said, evo top speed macam cibai
![]()

ah true true brother ley.......a friend off mine who stay at sri petailing with his black vios always wanna test power with my evo..u knowlah he ie well brought up guy....canot lose face on e loh......even with my 0.7 bar ....damn bloody stock ..also beat him for sure.......once he try so hard to catch up with me hid rear side slip ahahaha...damn funny guy.....trd sticker all..well maintain car..yet as always siput win for sure loh....haiz we should put proton sticker so that wiralution and etc wont feel offended kot hehe...cheers to all..evo is evo....not from kancil to lancer evo4...ahahahaha....
last recorded was 289km/h before he upgrade further his car...now expecting 300-320km/h...superfast for 4 cylinders..pablo evo can go untill 300km/h ..?![]()
if ur evo is stock....the satria turbo will 'tapau' u on 3rd gear all the way...vios with turbo charges or stock???
anyone try with satria turbo before? if with satria turbo who will being the winner??

vios with turbo charges or stock???
anyone try with satria turbo before? if with satria turbo who will being the winner??

....yeah 6speed idont mind...but mine is only till 5 speed ....