if ur evo is stock....the satria turbo will 'tapau' u on 3rd gear all the way...![]()
110% agree on this......

if ur evo is stock....the satria turbo will 'tapau' u on 3rd gear all the way...![]()

last recorded was 289km/h before he upgrade further his car...now expecting 300-320km/h...superfast for 4 cylinders..
testing using which recorded?? on track or on the road?
frankly said i nv try untill so fast even my previously satria turbo only can go untill 246km/h that's my faster recorded. 300-320 walao really can't imaging , lyk cannondale said fast lyk cibai.. lol..

.....confirm perdana turbo makan loh.....my e5 stock also struggleSatria at 246km/h sure the whole body 'goncang' edi...testing using which recorded?? on track or on the road?
frankly said i nv try untill so fast even my previously satria turbo only can go untill 246km/h that's my faster recorded. 300-320 walao really can't imaging , lyk cannondale said fast lyk cibai.. lol..
Satria at 246km/h sure the whole body 'goncang' edi...
that perdana c yur car also scared liowlater u show him wat is 300km wangan
.. wat i said, evo top speed macam cibai
![]()
pablo evo can go untill 300km/h ..?![]()
last recorded was 289km/h before he upgrade further his car...now expecting 300-320km/h...superfast for 4 cylinders..

That one maybe the tangan 'goncang' or the other human 'body' goncang ler! hehehehe

looks like some1 talking from experience ..... guess some1 used to 'cucuk' evos in his past-time also ...... 

Why not u post the pic of ur 'banana'???Nabeizz, Ho & Azizi .... i never log in for 12 hours u all come in & 'cucuk' me hor ...... Jerry, dun't believe these 2 guys la ..... they talking about their cars la .... 1 already won best car in last year's TXN .... check out the size of his 'banana' in the photos from that TXN ... the other, has 5 cylinders on his 4g63 ..... the 5 piston is outside his engine block ....![]()
Your banana siap ada kulit lagi...
I mean your exhaust manifod ar...
Hehehehehelooks like some1 talking from experience ..... guess some1 use to 'cucuk' evos in his past-time also ......
![]()

Hey pablo the speed trap detector right i heard wen u use tat police will be able to know tat u using tat and you will get caught is tat true??? Thanks bro planing to buy one... do you mind sharing how much u bought yours??? PM me if you dont wanna share here... thanks
Pablo could answer this for me.. thanks bro...

Ooh, sorry about that .... Don't want to anger the Jedi Master ....
Ok, to answer your question ... Yes, the cops can detect u as well ... it just a matterof them trying to locate which car is using it .... if u disconnect the unit from the power source quick enough then u don't have to worry. Unless u are the only car there ... then congratulations ...
I bought about 10 years ago from the US ... the model was being removed from sale due to it's higher detection frequency which didn't pass the new laws.
Got it at that time for USD 75 ... aabout 6 months later bought for a Skyline GTT friend for a newer model at USD 100. A couple of years back, bought 1 for a Singapore friend at USD 135. few models with varying prices ... but the few times that i kena saman is when i wsan't using the unit ..
110% agree on this......![]()

Nabeizz, Ho & Azizi .... i never log in for 12 hours u all come in & 'cucuk' me hor ...... Jerry, dun't believe these 2 guys la ..... they talking about their cars la .... 1 already won best car in last year's TXN .... check out the size of his 'banana' in the photos from that TXN ... the other, has 5 cylinders on his 4g63 ..... the 5 piston is outside his engine block ....
****** Pls. see my signature for link to my storeroom clearance*****

conclusion-worth for investment
even putra turbo oso can tabau bah if stock evo ...![]()