ori evo v vs perdana turbo??

anyone wanna buy evo v ar????stock ..........hehe .....since putra also tah pau meh...i rather sit back waja....mum's car since she keep bising ah beng car bla bla sian with it...and so many evo bein missin lately ....:banghead::banghead::banghead:

haha.. no lar cos i try my frenz putralutions tat day since he change a metal gasket, wastegate with stainless steel piping thn i find it quite powerful sia.. thn putra is oso light (less than 1000kg).
Mayb cos evo is too easy to stole i think , somemore the parts can sells good price ..
so the evo owner beta change a good performance alarm , with gps lock as well..

Sorry for mencilok...I saw many time japan car kene by malaysian car..Need to clear the speed cut 1st, My friend driving gtr33 kene meh with Gen2..japan car almost can go until 180++. gen 2 or V6 can go until 200++..so the story is dont try at highway...

evo 8 somemore........:mad::mad::mad:

yalor .. tos bastxrd so pandai all the car oso can stole ..
last few month 1 of my frenz satria vr4 oso kena , his body part is the most ugly that's i seen b4 , whole body part with diff color (maroon body , black front bumper, silver bonnet,black rear bumper with alot of crack wide body) like that's car they oso wan to stole man , but my frenz very sad cos he just change 1 set toda bearing , overhaul engine with 1jz piston , racing cam alot cost 4k plus...

yalor .. tos bastxrd so pandai all the car oso can stole ..
last few month 1 of my frenz satria vr4 oso kena , his body part is the most ugly that's i seen b4 , whole body part with diff color (maroon body , black front bumper, silver bonnet,black rear bumper with alot of crack wide body) like that's car they oso wan to stole man , but my frenz very sad cos he just change 1 set toda bearing , overhaul engine with 1jz piston , racing cam alot cost 4k plus...

i feel u bro i feel u man.......:banghead:

Ok thanks bro pablo... no la not angry... i just taught you miss my question didnt see.. no worries bro thanks again for the info...

Cheers

Sorry for mencilok...I saw many time japan car kene by malaysian car..Need to clear the speed cut 1st, My friend driving gtr33 kene meh with Gen2..japan car almost can go until 180++. gen 2 or V6 can go until 200++..so the story is dont try at highway...
Bengkok, the Gen2 or Perdana u talking about with original engine or converted one???:confused:

Ok thanks bro pablo... no la not angry... i just taught you miss my question didnt see.. no worries bro thanks again for the info...

Cheers

No lah bro ..... am currently overseas ...so log in whenever i'm online ...

DId see your message earlier though ...

****** Pls. see my signature for link to my storeroom clearance*****

bro how's ur car liao?? done ur E36 conversion???

yes,juz done on August

anyone wanna buy evo v ar????stock ..........hehe .....since putra also tah pau meh...i rather sit back waja....mum's car since she keep bising ah beng car bla bla sian with it...and so many evo bein missin lately ....:banghead::banghead::banghead:

serious?selling ur V kah?

driving a modded evo or proton causing tension nowaday, "now u see,now u don't":banghead:

Cliff,

Yea, leave it for the tracks man .... if they want 'cucuk' u ... just keep tapping yr brakes (of course with a safe distance) & just maintain yr speed. after awhile, he gets tired of tailing behind u & goes in search for a new 'victim' of his childish antics ....

I a few times did use the above tactics & all the time work ... once on the way to KL after midnight, a DC2 stay close behind me ... then sometimes pull alongside me .... was with my friend at that time & he kept asking me to drag with the DC2 ...

I say forget it laa.... nothing better to do issit ....

If kena saman (that time never use Speed trap detector) .... then i also rugi ....

So i just maintain the same speed & after awhile, the DC2 just open throttle & speed off ....

Moral of the story: Everyone is beatable ..... u may think that u drive a freakin' fast car .... but there's always sum1 out there who is faster .... never ending vicious cycle of life....

P/S: So far i kena 'cucuk' by Subbies in Singapore .... a 3-series driven by an uncle with his wife ... (they kena saman), i just pass them & wave at Ipoh ..... a DC2 .... protons (Wira/Waja/Kancil?? u name it ... sure have) ..... a Skyline .... a Ford Telstar with upgraded engines ....
& a few others who i can't be bothered ....

****** Pls. see my signature for link to my storeroom clearance*****

Agree! :driver:

no point 'playing' with local cars and also some modded vios or etc due to many facts...
many of us drive evo,subaru,skyline and all in the same category of japanese sports car.. we buy our rides like burning a hole in our pockets. kena kacau by some idiot:stupid: which thinks he can out run a bigger car.. the tend to drive like mad fellaz. so not so safe lor....
plus.. local cars are much lighter also.. bare in mind their brakes are usually standard...:burnout:

selling ur evo v how much:?hehe...:proud:

bro ham,he is juz kidding...c how he sayang his V