Kelantan AE Team - Discussion Room

how many ppl are always attent fot tt? No shiok la if few ppl only:thefinger:

3 of you always meet up ka. where others kakis go? i also long time din join you guys. maybe one day will join you guy:burnout:

Flywheel TODA 4 Throttle Black Top for sale RM1k:burnout:

--------------SOLD---------------------------

so so so many SEG last night. Team SEG doh tu. :biggrin:
anyway happy to meet all of you. :itsme:
cheers.....:burnout::burnout::burnout:

hope can join u all when I go back to kelate next school holiday..

welcome welcome.... do join us:itsme:

hahahaha... the man has spoken.. tok baik dih? how about test2 only not to gambling lor.. hahaha.. if police stop u, u said la u want to potong that car, but that car not allowed.. kehkehkeh... sure will got no ticket one.. hahaha..

who want to see body meh, we just want to see the car only.. the body of course will have "spare tyre" infront.. hahaha.. especially abe harris nga karlok.. kuikui... no harm okey.. hahaha.

:

spare tyre in front??:hmmmm: i think i know huhu..tok baik oyak gitu gu :biggrin:

not taking too much photo. hope those who taking photo upload soon

so so so many SEG last night. Team SEG doh tu. :biggrin:
anyway happy to meet all of you. :itsme:
cheers.....:burnout::burnout::burnout:
jolo2... baru napok puok2 toyota tgh jale.. hahaha... when the next tt im sure the will be more crowded.. lol.. cant wait for raya haji.. best2..

sorry for the picture blur... cheap phone wat:thefinger:
aikkk? why only half of the white seg? hahaha... halfcut ko? hahaha... nice take by the way..

good take! where the rest?
the rest? urm, wait a minute, i think u also take pics meh? why dont upload? kupik ko? haha..

spare tyre in front??:hmmmm: i think i know huhu..tok baik oyak gitu gu :biggrin:
wahahaha... sure u willcatch one la... when u see u know what i mean.. hahaha..

celaka! i just saw this post! thanks bro!

uik frecoz! how dare you said me and harris got spare tire!!!:mad:
nak kena yer:nurse:
who care?? hahahaha.. :thefinger: why so mad meh, im also will got s/tyre one day what.. the diferent is, now im still didnt have spare tyre, but u already got it... muahahahaha.... aiya, not fare la, bt standard versus legendary track bt & 3s... before u come, i already make up my car to honda, then i join kelhoc group.. u will never seeme again.. hahahaha...

a night i dint take any picture la.

haha because of i already got the "spare tire", that's why inside my car dun have any spare tire:thefinger:
huh? you already make up your car to honda? join kelhoc?:hmmmm:what this all mean?

a night i dint take any picture la.

haha because of i already got the "spare tire", that's why inside my car dun have any spare tire:thefinger:
huh? you already make up your car to honda? join kelhoc?:hmmmm:what this all mean?

hahaha.. u dont want to take pic because there is no monster that can challenge your car... hahaha... am i right aaa??
good2.. but ur "spare tyre" can reduce ur car -50hp lor, if not sure can tapau 1j easily... hahaha.. :biggrin::biggrin::biggrin:
u said "nak kena nie", thats why i change my car to honda, so that u cannot recognize me lor.. aiyaaa.. hahahaha... cabooottttt...:burnout: