hahahaha... the man has spoken.. tok baik dih? how about test2 only not to gambling lor.. hahaha.. if police stop u, u said la u want to potong that car, but that car not allowed.. kehkehkeh... sure will got no ticket one.. hahaha..
who want to see body meh, we just want to see the car only.. the body of course will have "spare tyre" infront.. hahaha.. especially abe harris nga karlok.. kuikui... no harm okey.. hahaha.
:

spare tyre in front??:hmmmm: i think i know huhu..tok baik oyak gitu gu![]()

jolo2... baru napok puok2 toyota tgh jale.. hahaha... when the next tt im sure the will be more crowded.. lol.. cant wait for raya haji.. best2..so so so many SEG last night. Team SEG doh tu.
anyway happy to meet all of you.
cheers.....![]()
aikkk? why only half of the white seg? hahaha... halfcut ko? hahaha... nice take by the way..sorry for the picture blur... cheap phone wat![]()
the rest? urm, wait a minute, i think u also take pics meh? why dont upload? kupik ko? haha..good take! where the rest?
wahahaha... sure u willcatch one la... when u see u know what i mean.. hahaha..spare tyre in front??:hmmmm: i think i know huhu..tok baik oyak gitu gu![]()
who care?? hahahaha..celaka! i just saw this post! thanks bro!
uik frecoz! how dare you said me and harris got spare tire!!!
nak kena yer![]()
why so mad meh, im also will got s/tyre one day what.. the diferent is, now im still didnt have spare tyre, but u already got it... muahahahaha.... aiya, not fare la, bt standard versus legendary track bt & 3s... before u come, i already make up my car to honda, then i join kelhoc group.. u will never seeme again.. hahahaha...
a night i dint take any picture la.
haha because of i already got the "spare tire", that's why inside my car dun have any spare tire
huh? you already make up your car to honda? join kelhoc?:hmmmm:what this all mean?