chick car

fuhlamak...fon number ar?im not brave enough to ask ler....i not handsome,if i ask she thought i pervert wanna kacau her le...hehe

guys,a nice & hot chick compatible with any car, be it truck/ferrari/suv/mpv...imagine paris hilton in any car with tube top

but how is it goin to be when u match a mini/swift/satria (so called chick car) with some chick like this...
MV5BMTgxOTU4ODk0MV5BMl5BanBnXkFtZTc.jpg

yes,she is hot indeed.i took her character in ugly betty as an example.

p/s most of actress looks good in front of any event/camera,make up & garment rules

Which do u prefer, superchick in a kancil or an ugly betty in a supercar? (no discrimination towards kancil owners) just trying to use an example =)

will take the superchick for sure coz im not afford to raise a supercar & im confident to feed a superchick

Haha brother 5115, then if that superchick just wants you for your money how? even more broke later :thefinger: you know that song from Neo "she's miss independent thats why i love herrrrr" hahaha. how how how?

materialistic?make them addict to something else...:reddy::flute:

guys,a nice & hot chick compatible with any car, be it truck/ferrari/suv/mpv...imagine paris hilton in any car with tube top

but how is it goin to be when u match a mini/swift/satria (so called chick car) with some chick like this...
MV5BMTgxOTU4ODk0MV5BMl5BanBnXkFtZTc.jpg

acceptable... wat... ehehehehe.

better than none lor.... haih...

yealor, donch judge a book by its cover...

who knows....she can be a dream girl in the bedroom....

after drinking 'motul' blowoff too fast la. cannot enjoy the ride like al'natural =)
By the way, any superman here tried tongkat ali before? works meh?

after drinking 'motul' blowoff too fast la. cannot enjoy the ride like al'natural =)
By the way, any superman here tried tongkat ali before? works meh?

Quick Fix: Gambir Sarawak, will surely do the job...

Sorry TS, off topic d... guys better get back to topic!!:driver: