Yalah speed cut for 1st gear only..hehehe![]()
I'm NOT RICH as the ELITE GANG to put speed cut on each gear laaa bro..!!!

Yalah speed cut for 1st gear only..hehehe![]()

In the end, we all just kidding with each others....![]()
...that's why u can afford to buy the new 'shifter'I'm NOT RICH as the ELITE GANG to put speed cut on each gear laaa bro..!!!![]()
hehehe...that's why u can afford to buy the new 'shifter'hehehe

U notice the driver male or female?
If female, then good ler. hehehehehe. Thay y the car tailed ur car butt. Very clear message.
If male, no komen. Gay la kot.
Ermmm...maybe he jeolus u have turbo?...or i think he don't have anything to do that fuc@#%@!*& on the road and make trouble...or maybe he has family problem...or ETC![]()

HU.. hu....white perdana with biggest mufler ?? gua punya perdana with 6a12tt pernah gak kejar evo kekadang bleh kejar, kekadang x bleh kejar bro.....hu..huuu..depend on EVO car modification lahhh maaaaaaaaaa....the moral off the story is...jgn kacau perdana turbo, bleh kacau if your EVO car betul2 macam pelesit.....

but i wish i was rich so that i could afford to do all the mods on my wishlist.

wah...banyak takut wooo.:afraid:..dun kacau me ok...my ride:slug:HU.. hu....white perdana with biggest mufler ?? gua punya perdana with 6a12tt pernah gak kejar evo kekadang bleh kejar, kekadang x bleh kejar bro.....hu..huuu..depend on EVO car modification lahhh maaaaaaaaaa....the moral off the story is...jgn kacau perdana turbo, bleh kacau if your EVO car betul2 macam pelesit.....
no offence, but u guys have to read fwd vs awd articles
FWD - lesser traction bottom end , lesser power lost on drivetrain
AWD - better grip for launching , track , more power lost on drivetrain
simple , if u put two 300hp evo and 300hp wiraevo on the track, the wiraevo 2wd will get whopped , but if u put both of them on the highway, bye bye evo :P , no offence, but u have more lost of power on the drvietrain and awd looses top end because 4wd is not needed for high speed. even most sports and supercars will disable the 4wd to a 2wd after a certain speed is achieved.
one more advantage is that modding the evo123 which is usually on the proton chassis is pretty simple and easy, even kampung mechanics have already know how to make them fast compared to later generation evo's :P , and if u run a FWD wiraevo , u have the advantage of gear ratio customizing with plug n play final drives of other mitsubishi transmissions , the AWD evo's are troublesome because modyfying the final drive on the front requires complusory for the rear too.
last thing no offence , seriously no offence , i seen more waterfish boys and rich kids who know nuts about their evo's , my brother drives an evo 7 so i have mixed with some of the evo guys b4 , i know some of u guys are into it and are true enthusiasts , protonevo's are for poor guys like me , even to get a single bearing we do extensive research , even to get a new turbo we do extensive research , even to get a pair of cams we do extensive research, because money is something big here for the poor modders , so money must be well spent , most of these evo users are rich and most of them are in "buy & try" mode. We cant do that, once spent is spent , that is what moves us to research and learn Sometimes we do not have money that we get our hands dirty , how many of you have opened up your own turbos ? how many have helped your foreman and stripped down your engines or even opened up a transmission to learn every bit of it , how many of u had oil all over ur face ? that brings us to learn efficiency range , pressure ratio , trim , clipping , compressor mapping , lift , duration at 0.050" , ramp rate , max lift , inducer , exducer , extended tips , BTDC , BDC , ATDC , lambda , AFR , ignition mapping , dwell time , BSFC , duty cycle , mix & match of engine internals , etc , no offence , but most evo users tend to rely on their mechanics to just do it for what they pay :) true ? u tell me if my experience was wrong, but dont worry , there were evo owners that knew alot and i enjoy talking to them.

. Because it...