...ermm mayb not...but more suitable with the 'Great White' ikeya formula equipped..Stack meter seh ... Yellow Voltex/HKS using that la ....
***Pls. see my signature***

...ermm mayb not...but more suitable with the 'Great White' ikeya formula equipped..Stack meter seh ... Yellow Voltex/HKS using that la ....

...yeah right time at the right place...let's race..![]()

Mine only 110km/h...can not got more than that....still figure out how to achieve 320km/h like bro MI did....:hmmmm:

Yalah speed cut for 1st gear only..hehehe320 km/h...?? My OLD JUNK speed cut is at 62.4785 km/h lehhh bro...![]()

agree2x...Yalah speed cut for 1st gear only..hehehe![]()

:stupid:agree2x...
1st gear=62.4785 km/h
2nd gear=124.957 km/h
3rd gear= 249.914 km/h
4th gear= 499.828 km/h
5th gear= 999.656 km/h
6th gear= 1999.312 km/h....
wow...:stupid:
agree2x...
1st gear=62.4785 km/h
2nd gear=124.957 km/h
3rd gear= 249.914 km/h
4th gear= 499.828 km/h
5th gear= 999.656 km/h
WOW!!! :stoned: no wonder that guy need new 'shifter':joyman:...gud one ery..
:rolleyes:

...mayb MI changed already...Ealt .... that one u describing is the Yellow Voltex/HKS evo rite?:rolleyes:
Becos MI car is 5-speeder ...... the yellow one is the 6-speeder ..... :stupid:

im driving a satria turbo, i just chill drive on the 3rd lane, then after that i've been followed farking close by another satria n/a, so i dont want to make a scene, i go to the 2nd lane, but still he's at my butt, i feel like watefak with this guy, so after that i go to the 3rd lane and pedal to the floor, that lansi just disappear kena tiao, then i go back to the 2nd lane then after that he appeared and overtake me and show his middle finger, what his problem man? sometimes i really dont understand this kinda ppl :stupid:

agree2x...
1st gear=62.4785 km/h
2nd gear=124.957 km/h
3rd gear= 249.914 km/h
4th gear= 499.828 km/h
5th gear= 999.656 km/h

Ealt .... that one u describing is the Yellow Voltex/HKS evo rite?:rolleyes:
Becos MI car is 5-speeder ...... the yellow one is the 6-speeder ..... :stupid:
.heard a rumors that he going to have another evo....a legend one..told u paul...u dont't know MI got 2 $$ printers...Nope. its bro MI car...Don't judge book by its cover...5 to 6 speed, should be no problem with this rich guy.....heard a rumors that he going to have another evo....a legend one
agree2x...
1st gear=62.4785 km/h
2nd gear=124.957 km/h
3rd gear= 249.914 km/h
4th gear= 499.828 km/h
5th gear= 999.656 km/h

...mayb MI changed already...![]()

Its somekind of calculation in Math...:stupid::hmmmm:

Or maybe he's postin' the speed of his car..????:hmmmm::hmmmm:Nope. its bro MI car...Don't judge book by its cover...5 to 6 speed, should be no problem with this rich guy.....heard a rumors that he going to have another evo....a legend one

..told u paul...u dont't know MI got 2 $$ printers...