agree2x...

1st gear=62.4785 km/h
2nd gear=124.957 km/h
3rd gear= 249.914 km/h
4th gear= 499.828 km/h
5th gear= 999.656 km/h
6th gear= 1999.312 km/h....

wow...:rofl::driver::stupid:

WOW!!! :stoned: no wonder that guy need new 'shifter':joyman:...gud one ery..

agree2x...

1st gear=62.4785 km/h
2nd gear=124.957 km/h
3rd gear= 249.914 km/h
4th gear= 499.828 km/h
5th gear= 999.656 km/h

WOW!!! :stoned: no wonder that guy need new 'shifter':joyman:...gud one ery..

Ealt .... that one u describing is the Yellow Voltex/HKS evo rite? :confused::rolleyes:

Becos MI car is 5-speeder ...... the yellow one is the 6-speeder ..... :stupid::driver::smokin::thefinger::rofl:

***Pls. see my signature***

Ealt .... that one u describing is the Yellow Voltex/HKS evo rite? :confused::rolleyes:

Becos MI car is 5-speeder ...... the yellow one is the 6-speeder ..... :stupid::driver::smokin::thefinger::rofl:

...mayb MI changed already...:listen:

im driving a satria turbo, i just chill drive on the 3rd lane, then after that i've been followed farking close by another satria n/a, so i dont want to make a scene, i go to the 2nd lane, but still he's at my butt, i feel like watefak with this guy, so after that i go to the 3rd lane and pedal to the floor, that lansi just disappear kena tiao, then i go back to the 2nd lane then after that he appeared and overtake me and show his middle finger, what his problem man? sometimes i really dont understand this kinda ppl :stupid:

hmmm intrestin ur satria also tail by ur oen kind........well on ur cases im speechless since the topic is about evo ahahah LOL....:smokin::smokin::smokin:

U notice the driver male or female?

If female, then good ler. hehehehehe. Thay y the car tailed ur car butt. Very clear message.

If male, no komen. Gay la kot.

agree2x...

1st gear=62.4785 km/h
2nd gear=124.957 km/h
3rd gear= 249.914 km/h
4th gear= 499.828 km/h
5th gear= 999.656 km/h

Its somekind of calculation in Math...:stupid::hmmmm:

Ermmm...maybe he jeolus u have turbo?...or i think he don't have anything to do that fuc@#%@!*& on the road and make trouble...or maybe he has family problem...or ETC:biggrin:

Nope. its bro MI car...Don't judge book by its cover...5 to 6 speed, should be no problem with this rich guy....:biggrin:.heard a rumors that he going to have another evo....a legend one

..told u paul...u dont't know MI got 2 $$ printers...

agree2x...

1st gear=62.4785 km/h
2nd gear=124.957 km/h
3rd gear= 249.914 km/h
4th gear= 499.828 km/h
5th gear= 999.656 km/h

That's for YELLOW VOLTEX laaa...Cause it's 6 speeder compare to my OLD JUNK which is 5 speeder... But again, look at the speed against the gear... Fuhyoooo....!!!!:adore::adore:

Its somekind of calculation in Math...:stupid::hmmmm:

U need to asked the author for further classification....Just FYI, the author drive a SPECIAL VERSION of RALLIART...ONLY one in M'sia... CHAMPION punya worrr...!!!!:adore::adore: Or maybe he's postin' the speed of his car..????:hmmmm::hmmmm:

Rumours will always be a rumours....!!! Havin' another EVO is beyond my reach laaa bro... Let alone havin' the LEGEND one..!!!:burnout::burnout::burnout: