K-car Members Paradise

in the cabin video cannot post up wan....very very lousy wan

meat ball like us to soft to take the corner at 120km/j ....
the g-force will squeeeeeeezzzz all the liquid out

lousy onot, better than none ma...:idea:

my meat ball got no liquid... just got jelly cubes only..:rofl::rofl::rofl:

wa very terror looking meter like use by those tune up muscle AE86 i think.

this meter can fit kelisa, kenari and kancil...
8000rpm only... my L2 only, oso 10000rpm la....:smokin:
no need 10000 rpm for my car...my stock meter already kong...so plan to change this type...but don;t know what car this meter come from...so now wait for taikor djgerm to explain to me

why not just Defi it..??

8000rpm only... my L2 only, oso 10000rpm la....:smokin:

ur L2 is Nasa Spaceship ma sure got big kukujaoloh :driver:

when want to fit in n challenge Jin God spaceship?

why not just Defi it..??

taikor...i need the millage also...need that to make sure i change my engine oil and timing belt in time...

ur L2 is Nasa Spaceship ma sure got big kukujaoloh :driver:

when want to fit in n challenge Jin God spaceship?

i don;t dare to challenge him lar....i only a small tiny potato...

no need... now oredy be a god... dun wanna rebut with u stupig human...:thefinger::thefinger::thefinger:

:adore::adore::adore::adore::adore:

taikor...i need the millage also...need that to make sure i change my engine oil and timing belt in time...

i don;t dare to challenge him lar....i only a small tiny potato...

in tat case take a detour get the overdue display titanium balls from Butthead storeroom!

Defi concept ma...

u r the God, no need concept 1 :adore::adore::adore:

:adore::adore::adore::adore::adore:

in tat case take a detour get the overdue display titanium balls from Butthead storeroom!

u r the God, no need concept 1 :adore::adore::adore:

Tohsan kor... long time u didn't donate money to my tokong edy... u wan me Tok Kong u issit... fast fast donate...:proud::proud::proud: