Re: moderator can simply lock a thread as they like? refer to u - jinkl
Haha... sounds fun...
Moderator VS Member![]()
Haha... sounds fun...
Moderator VS Member![]()
'i not shoot u or angry with u, i just feel u still in child mind as u wrongly using ur power as moderator.
in ur statement u try to put all the technical term to show u know about the engine setting and compartment, can u use a simple and encourage word in ur statement? and now u just lock the thread and i feel nothing wrong from my question, right? so how about other member that they wanna continue their oppinion on that thread? have u consider that? or u once again wanna show ur moderator power?
evo 3 final ratio is 5.358...i did many research on it also..
![]()
, shoot facts brother, dnt simply show finger when u dnt know wht u r talking, research a lil harder lil brotha

First of all, Hello to all,
C'mon guys, we mod our cars to have some fun with it.
Don't tell me you buy a sports car just to drive at the speed of a Kancil?
I'm no owner of any sports car. Just driving a Proton.
I admit that, at times, I do "invite" sports cars I've met on road for some fun.
Some are willing to join the fun and some don't.
Of course I will to judge the traffic condition before "inviting" them for a game.
Most of the time will be early in the morning around 2am after yumcha when the road is clear.
MOST of them who played along are very sporting and don't go overly crazy by zig-zagging through heavy traffic.
They do give thumbs up after the game, disregard whose car is faster.
Now thats cool.
If you joined a game and found the other driver to be too crazy, quit the game and drive back at your speed. Wind down your windows and give a thumb (not a finger).
The rule is simple, if you're in, be sporting.
If you are not, just leave whoever thats tailgating you alone.
Drive at your speed and eventually he will get bored and get lost.
Don't join in the game and start bitchin or go bezerk after losing.
That's kiasu-isme and its not cool.
Stock Proton 2.0 turbo is pretty fast compared to a stock Evo1-7 (dont know about E8 onwards..never test before). Not provoking any of you evo (or any sports cars owners) but thats just what I've observed through experience. Note : STOCK vs STOCK.
We can't afford the real Evo, so this is our way of having fun. We aren't challenging you because we are jealous or whatsoever. Modding a car just to "syiok sendiri" is pretty much, pointless.
Cheers![]()
I admit that, at times, I do "invite" sports cars I've met on road for some fun.
Of course I will to judge the traffic condition before "inviting" them for a game.
Most of the time will be early in the morning around 2am after yumcha when the road is clear.
MOST of them who played along are very sporting and don't go overly crazy by zig-zagging through heavy traffic.
Now thats cool.
If you joined a game and found the other driver to be too crazy, quit the game and drive back at your speed. Wind down your windows and give a thumb (not a finger).
Stock Proton 2.0 turbo is pretty fast compared to a stock Evo1-7 (dont know about E8 onwards..never test before). Not provoking any of you evo (or any sports cars owners) but thats just what I've observed through experience. Note : STOCK vs STOCK.
We can't afford the real Evo, so this is our way of having fun. We aren't challenging you because we are jealous or whatsoever. Modding a car just to "syiok sendiri" is pretty much, pointless.
Cheers![]()

lol heheheheSTOCK PROTON 2.0 TURBO is pretty fast compared to a stock EVO 1-7..??? Really aaaa...??? PROTON do produce 2.0 TURBO..??? Which model is that..??? Keen to buy one...![]()
'
nop its not locked by me , i always welcome critics, because i shoot my facts, search my posts properly , locking is not my styles, i prefer shooting down facts :D & same time learn them
hehe u showed ur finger at the wrong time :P
evo III tranny has a 3.909 final drive , dont simply read from the brochure or other website by copy pasting , lolx , the final ratio wth rear dif has the 5.358 ratio. 5.358 is not the final drive ratio of the gearbox. Never opened a gearbox and analyzed ? i guess so.
So in conclusion, if the perdana had a evo III gearbox, it will obviously have more top end because it does not use the rear diff , calculate the top speed with 3.909, whts the speed u get compared to the real evo with 5.358 ?
for drag purpose , a 1800 GSR final drive which has a ~3.545 ratio is used , this increases top speed too, ah, this is wht i called informative and constructive, so i suggest u post something constructive after mine , nah take this, shoot facts brother, dnt simply show finger when u dnt know wht u r talking, research a lil harder lil brotha
..my finger is for u coz the thread is lock and dont tell me u dunno who's lock it since u r MODERATOR.does the thread looks more like towards constructive manner or jz a plain chat room from ur point of view?
ahhh..evo "original" owner..:sleep::sleep:
p/s=not shooting?, not angry?..actually unsatisfactory i assumed on ur point of view.
Now thats cool.
Cheers![]()

same goes to RB's into Cefiro , B18C into EK4,EG. L2/L5 into kancil...

STOCK PROTON 2.0 TURBO is pretty fast compared to a stock EVO 1-7..??? Really aaaa...??? PROTON do produce 2.0 TURBO..??? Which model is that..??? Keen to buy one...![]()

PROTON did produce TWIN TURBO cars..?? Damn..!! How come I've never knew about it....I'm so outdated..!!!![]()