Very annoying pop-up... from ZTH

JINEIL2EN

:mad:

"http://www.zerotohundred.com

Are you sure you want to navigate away from this page?

true

Click OK to continue, or click Cancel to stay on this page.

Cancel OK"

wat is that..???

Bump: every time i clicked....:banghead::banghead::banghead:

trying to digest what you're talking about... still don't get it...

i don't get any pop-ups, using Mozilla Firefox to surf this page.... no problem so far...

every time i click, no matter reply or quote, even i wanna go to next pages, will pop up this:
"http://www.zerotohundred.com

Are you sure you want to navigate away from this page?

true

Click OK to continue, or click Cancel to stay on this page.

Cancel OK"

....:banghead::banghead:

dunno why...:driver::banghead::banghead:

aiks, i dont hv this problem le... ur pop-up blocker activated? sabar...

see this... :banghead::banghead::banghead:

srecc.jpg

Didn't Experience this before..Never see before also..I think it must be your Explorer..Anyways , thanks for promoting me..

i hav da same problem also~~ XD
:sleep::sleep:

im using IE7 & firefox,no problem at all

On the pop up thing , what logo is that one the left hand side..very familiar , but not too sure..seen the logo before..

see this... :banghead::banghead::banghead:

srecc.jpg

hi JINEIL2EN

Can you tell me when did you first experience this?
I was testing the site on Safari and did notice the Safari notification like your screenshot.
I'm unsure if it's a Safari thing.

On the pop up thing , what logo is that one the left hand side..very familiar , but not too sure..seen the logo before..

It's the Safari browser for Apples. which you can download and works for PC as well.

the same pop up oso appears in google chrome which i use ..
when i switch to mozilla or IE then its ok ... no pop ups using these 2 so far

looseand. The logo is Safari (the default web browser for Apple)

hi JINEIL2EN

Can you tell me when did you first experience this?
I was testing the site on Safari and did notice the Safari notification like your screenshot.
I'm unsure if it's a Safari thing.

It's the Safari browser for Apples. which you can download and works for PC as well.

Thanks Tom taikor for the reply, it started by yesterday morning i guess...:adore::adore::adore: