honda Beat

i saw 1 near SS2 2nd car shop....... opposite a shop tat gt ferrari inside... Forgotten the name d.:hmmmm:

bro JINEIL2EN u know tht used car shop???know how much they want sell??

i think i know which shop... but i just saw NSX & ferrari only... few days ago...

bro if u got free time can pls help me to survey for me coz i stay at pg ,i need right info and go down to KL,,,,,thank

if cheap, i oso wan 1... coz its my dream car for so many years liao...:biggrin:

hehehe ic ,think is about more then 20k,somore condition no so good need change many parts ,,,hear from my kl fren,,,,

if got 3, i also want 1,... if 20k.
anybody else want? pls queue up,...

errr,... can masuk vtec dohc engine kah??

just make sure u guys really knows the price.
Even the car is driving by any datuk or datin... even they rich, but the car won't below rm40K...
pls b serious bro here...

Keong72, sorry to says, i went to the shop, but got no Beat... just NSX & Ferrari only... mahai...:mad:

few moth back at motor trader got 1 beat sold at 30k,is red colour :nurse::nurse::nurse:

just make sure u guys really knows the price.
Even the car is driving by any datuk or datin... even they rich, but the car won't below rm40K...
pls b serious bro here...

Keong72, sorry to says, i went to the shop, but got no Beat... just NSX & Ferrari only... mahai...:mad:

bro that fellow say is opposite ferrari shop ,,and at motortrader that beat i just call the owner and already sold few moth at 28k,,,,,missed out ,,,,,