i saw 1 near SS2 2nd car shop....... opposite a shop tat gt ferrari inside... Forgotten the name d.:hmmmm:
today........ lol![]()

just saw them on da road, then chase them & ask the owner wanna sell onot loo...bro now got any lubang to find it???
oh bro when u saw it???
bro JINEIL2EN u know tht used car shop???know how much they want sell??
i think i know which shop... but i just saw NSX & ferrari only... few days ago...
bro if u got free time can pls help me to survey for me coz i stay at pg ,i need right info and go down to KL,,,,,thank

butterworth got 2 Beat ma... just ask around there la...
if i got time & saw the car, sure i'll ask...![]()

if cheap, i oso wan 1... coz its my dream car for so many years liao...![]()
if got 3, i also want 1,... if 20k.
anybody else want? pls queue up,...
errr,... can masuk vtec dohc engine kah??

just make sure u guys really knows the price.
Even the car is driving by any datuk or datin... even they rich, but the car won't below rm40K...
pls b serious bro here...
Keong72, sorry to says, i went to the shop, but got no Beat... just NSX & Ferrari only... mahai...![]()
bro that fellow say is opposite ferrari shop ,,and at motortrader that beat i just call the owner and already sold few moth at 28k,,,,,missed out ,,,,,