Track day sic!!!

KNN .... no need safety in numbers laaa ..... Just ask Towkay Cannon come with his Voltex Monster, Azizi (with his Yellow Banana JDM-allowed-only Monster & Mr. P with his FQ400 fire breathing Monster ... can liao) ......

err .... any1 i miss ...ohh, Alfred sponsored Varis (hmm .... but then maybe he tak turun track becos his 'speed cut' installed again) :biggrin::thefinger:

Where the Evo 7.89 and the Legend? Where the "Blue King"? Ehh, u all never ajak Superstar "Yellow Evo 7.9 ka?" At least viewers can recognise the Superstar maa ....

Rest go there see show & be in the show & give interviews .... :flute::flute::biggrin::thefinger:

Unable to join the track day...My turbo & suspension is gone after the trip to Cherating... U guys have fun...

Turbo i have siap with S/S outlet & downpipe .... suspension have e9 bilstein used for sale .... cheap .... :rofl::thefinger:

So ..... :rofl::rofl::flute::flute:

MI bro its not fun without u laa bro summore we never meet each other yet jz communicate through phone/sms/zth jer hehehehe:love:

Comfirm and paid

1. Leslie 001 (paid)
2. Azizi 004 (paid)
3. Kojai 041 (paid)
4. Nizam 085 (paid)
5. Ah Kit (paid)
6. Ah Wai (paid)
7. Akmal Zaaba (paid)
8. PabloIceman (paid)
9. Evolutionz (paid)
10. H22c (paid)
11. Mark Yeo (paid)
12. MD Sulaiman (Paid)

Non comfirm / not paid
1. mazlee 095
2. khairudin 096

Spectators / photographers

1. Slivia
2. King lancer 7891
3. Lauguan
4. BB1 -man
5. BOB
6. Ealt
7. Alfred

Those still thinking..
1.options

Bump: MI,
you got 2 mah. one down .. got spare to go!!

Bump: MI,
you got 2 mah. one down .. got spare to go!!

Leslie,
Boss, im off that day...hehe i oso wanna join as a spectator lah, can i?

Bump: Leslie,
Boss, im off that day...hehe i oso wanna join as a spectator lah, can i?

got food and drinks arrangements or not? or is it everyone for themselves?

we can have a small picnic muahhahahha

tapao preza for breakfast,lunch & dinner :burnout:

5115, if you have the time, you are most welcomed to drop by lepak-lepak and take pictures of this event.

And more importantly, tapau pretzals for us la...lolz :biggrin:

lolz....sorry,my english & photoshooting skill not good.....i mean pizza,get get me wrong with imprezza...

cabut~~~~

enjoy urself & drive safe

nasi lemak is nice.....the girl selling nasi i also nice or u want tomyam, chapati and char siew pao...hahaha...:)

lolz....sorry,my english & photoshooting skill not good.....i mean pizza,get get me wrong with imprezza...

cabut~~~~

enjoy urself & drive safe

bro,
if u got time, come la...i can fetch u from kepong:)

i tot u said u got "hot chick" accompany u?

Lain tak de fikir ke..??? Asyik makan jer... By the way, at the PETRONAS petrol kiosk near the track, ada jual nasi lemak... BEST worr the nasi lemak... And the gurl's nasi lemak also nice worr..!!!:driver::driver:

For observer get nasi lemak only....For racer of the day might get nasi lemak + the girl jual nasi lemak...hehehehe:burnout: