K-car Members Paradise

hahaha yea L2 juz change a bit of thingy stil a long way to go

if i juz wan to go hav a look oso rm200 per car?? sounds interesting might go a bit late coz got sth on in the morning.

taikor wats ur name??? anytime can lim teh??

hahaha yea L2 juz change a bit of thingy stil a long way to go

if i juz wan to go hav a look oso rm200 per car?? sounds interesting might go a bit late coz got sth on in the morning.

taikor wats ur name??? anytime can lim teh??
give me your contact...
my is 016-4397718 (kaimeng)

u need to pay RM200 per car to join......we are going to meet at puchong jaya (IOI Business park) at 12pm....have our lunch the straight to Sepang...

ooo i drive kancil, sunday wat time??

lolz thx for warm welcome

tohsan from puchong, kelisa from???

ya from puchong driving very slow "old man" car not kelisa. :driver:

wah..Dpro ka..the car dam kau fast lor..

fast on straight line nia, still cannot challenge you on the touge event up n down Genting :adore::adore::adore:

ya from puchong driving very slow "old man" car not kelisa. :driver:

fast on straight line nia, still cannot challenge you on the touge event up n down Genting :adore::adore::adore:
Dpro only tune for highway...uphill must tuned by lonewolf and Djgerm,

ahaha more taikor coming d, kelisa call u later for more detail hehehe

drag TT sounds interesting, hehe:biggrin::biggrin:

Bump: old man car is fastest in town eh

kekekeke

kekekeke

kekekeke

kekekeke

cannot be fast becos need to be butler make tea, too fast will wast all the tea and coffee for all the taikor here. Seriously, its a very slow old man car, you don even notice it pass by when u are having your coffee time in Starfuck Coffee with your gf...oops sorry its Star Buck, Dr M/Apa Nama call it Star Fuck Cafe...... :listen:

Dpro only tune for highway...uphill must tuned by lonewolf and Djgerm,

ya thats right, our Touge Guru Lonewolf and our Tuk Tuk Guru Djgerm :adore::adore::adore:

my myvi snail only
not fast one
TT dyno lar next round..

yalor yalor, i heard tat from Michael Sharemarket also long time back :adore::adore::adore:

so nice myvi there

your sang kancil nicer, quick quick make nice dress for your kancil i help you snap swee picture and hook up a few chun chicks from Lovemaker directory...... :driver:

haha ur skill good ma, even drive fast the coffee and tea oso wont spill out,,:biggrin::biggrin:

hahah SF cafe :thefinger::thefinger:

my kancil stock only, cannot wear too nice dress for my kancil, coz need to drive to site later those foreign worker add some new decal to my car :rofl::rofl: and oso no money to do exterior :banghead::banghead: by the way wat is lovemaker directory??:confused: please enlight me

haha ur skill good ma, even drive fast the coffee and tea oso wont spill out,,:biggrin::biggrin:

my kancil stock only, cannot wear too nice dress for my kancil, coz need to drive to site later those foreign worker add some new decal to my car :rofl::rofl: and oso no money to do exterior :banghead::banghead: by the way wat is lovemaker directory??:confused: please enlight me

that is the Holy Grill of Hot Chicks World, once you open the directory will lead you to another world of hot chicks with you alone as the only male species that survive on earth. You will have the best time of your life. Imagine the whole world female species all line up waiting for you to do the sacred task to continue the next generation. You will a be the very lucky hole-ly hole-in-many man, they call "The S-Man aka Spermaking"! :adore::adore::adore:

kekekeke

kekekeke

yup...u r right...last time he drive safety car for A1 GP....

my myvi snail only
not fast one
TT dyno lar next round..

taikor...after chinese new year i will organise two TT...one DRAG and one is DYNO....

sell ur butt la...

taikor...i already check, my butt not worth much now...the market now prefer tall and thin wan...so i think ur butt worth more then me...hehehe

training to be the Future Al-Capone of Car Racing :driver:

thank you thank you..all this is just to make my tailo tailo in zth happy nia...

pls add a word of "Illegal" right infront of Car Racing... thanks...

all my tailo here prefer illegal than legal event...