evoz's ride is stock,i mean body is stock but not parts under the hood & inside cockpit

BERPURA-PURA KAMBING, MAKAN HARIMAU & HARI-HARI MAU...!!!That's the true meanin' of BERPURA-PURA KAMBING, MAKAN HARIMAU...!!!![]()

BERPURA-PURA KAMBING, MAKAN HARIMAU & HARI-HARI MAU...!!!![]()

yesterday taxi ride in his monster,almost pee in my pants...monster driver,monster ride...
wah...wind blowing hard to my side wor....really stock ride...maybe yesterday the wind blowing my direction thats why bit faster..less drag ma...:)

wah bro,
u put me on the table ah....i slow slow drive only wor..:)

yaya...180km/h is consider slow for hamilton too.
tats the diff between monster driver & normal driver...![]()
Bro..U still managed to overtake that POWERFUL car...?? This shows that your car is more POWERFUL!!!!![]()
hehehehe... no parts under, thats mean very light weight wor... ehheheeevoz's ride is stock,i mean body is stock but not parts under the hood & inside cockpit

hahaha... right to the points....Hahaha ..... agreed!! He say his 'bodykit' stock ...does not mean the rest of the barang2 stock!!![]()
BERPURA-PURA KAMBING, MAKAN HARIMAU YG HARI-HARI MAUwah bro,
u put me on the table ah....i slow slow drive only wor..:)

hahaaha... Hari Hari mau... hahahahaha....Another other BERPURA-PURA KAMBING, MAKAN HARIMAU YG HARI-HARI MAU........
![]()

just like i follow at 5115's back, he said he is slow, but for me, thats Super-Fast.....yaya...180km/h is consider slow for hamilton too.
tats the diff between monster driver & normal driver...![]()

hey jineil2en,i dun think we met before
from ur statement above,im sure im not them & we never ever met before,at least with my bimmer

jkjk...