ori evo v vs perdana turbo??

yesterday taxi ride in his monster,almost pee in my pants...:adore: monster driver,monster ride...

wah...wind blowing hard to my side wor....really stock ride...maybe yesterday the wind blowing my direction thats why bit faster..less drag ma...:)

Another other BERPURA-PURA KAMBING, MAKAN HARIMAU YG HARI-HARI MAU....:rofl:....:rofl:....:rofl:

Bro..U still managed to overtake that POWERFUL car...?? This shows that your car is more POWERFUL!!!!:itsme::itsme:

nop, i just overtake that car after he slow down....

evoz's ride is stock,i mean body is stock but not parts under the hood & inside cockpit
hehehehe... no parts under, thats mean very light weight wor... ehhehee:rofl:

Hahaha ..... agreed!! He say his 'bodykit' stock ...does not mean the rest of the barang2 stock!! :rofl:
hahaha... right to the points....

wah bro,
u put me on the table ah....i slow slow drive only wor..:)
BERPURA-PURA KAMBING, MAKAN HARIMAU YG HARI-HARI MAU:rofl::rofl:

Another other BERPURA-PURA KAMBING, MAKAN HARIMAU YG HARI-HARI MAU....:rofl:....:rofl:....:rofl:
hahaaha... Hari Hari mau... hahahahaha....:rofl:
yaya...180km/h is consider slow for hamilton too.

tats the diff between monster driver & normal driver...:smokin:
just like i follow at 5115's back, he said he is slow, but for me, thats Super-Fast.....:banghead:

from ur statement above,im sure im not them & we never ever met before,at least with my bimmer