Dyno run at TRIAL Tuning

William, how much is port n polish? how long will it takes?

G221,

it takes me bout 1 week to do it but if u dont mind i can do it in exchange way. i will start doing 1 first, when it is done then i ll post it again with pic.

• 13022009167.jpg
    13022009167.jpg
    30.7 KB · Views: 197
may i know what modification other than the power fc?

If I remember correctly, david's car beside the PowerFC is stock....the engine area I mean.:biggrin:

u mean "inside" engine is stock?then "outside" engine must got "snail" liao :adore: hahaha

This the result..

Red = stock
Blue = with APEXI PowerFC
:wavey:

:sleep: wait until want to sleep liao.... * yawn *.. very busy meh u lately ??

If I remember correctly, david's car beside the PowerFC is stock....the engine area I mean.:biggrin:

oooooh..... we r talking as far as x-ricky config... hehe.... but no doubt his engine condition
very chun... i think others are only small mod (e.g. filter/plug cable/grounding...) and with
fgk.....

it might be a snail inside, just waiting for the shell :biggrin:

william... poison him la.. he can take it...:nurse:

:sleep: wait until want to sleep liao.... * yawn *.. very busy meh u lately ??

hahaha.. not so convenient to do stuff during working hour ma.. then at night no infront of pc.. so.. :biggrin:

How about you...:nurse:
You must come together with David lah..so u can also be posion together...:rofl:

hahah.. i think u guys need to poison him to get altezza gao gao d... his mind is changing fast...

yeah,his mind is keep changing..SC..no no,BOT...no no,1jz...ermmm dun wan la, direct kasi masuk 2jz jer...habis cerita:rofl:

You must come together with David lah..so u can also be posion together...:rofl:

can go together, but i only can go weekday (take leave/snake), weekend i totally committed
to my daugther/family time...

hahaha.. not so convenient to do stuff during working hour ma.. then at night no infront of pc.. so.. :biggrin:

hahah.. i think u guys need to poison him to get altezza gao gao d... his mind is changing fast...

oh.. i;m on variable bit rate, sure fast la.. but not as fast as if you put in a snail + shell...

yeah,his mind is keep changing..SC..no no,BOT...no no,1jz...ermmm dun wan la, direct kasi masuk 2jz jer...habis cerita:rofl:

actually, i'm still mod/got the passion to mod my SEG... and sometimes thinking of another commitment to another car/hp loan.... susah also.. will make my wallet tight...
see how la..
damon, actually we each know our own situation.. i think mine is about same with yours......

if i am a pilot then diff story la, right austin ?.. hehehe.. :thefinger:

actually, i'm still mod/got the passion to mod my SEG... and sometimes thinking of another commitment to another car/hp loan.... susah also.. will make my wallet tight...
see how la..
damon, actually we each know our own situation.. i think mine is about same with yours......

Toyota SEG and Altezza is abang adik mah...so go mod yr SEG kau kau and come TT with us lor.
All of us dont mind ...always welcome and share yr experience with us :slug:

:hmmmm2: didn't know u and Damon are brothers...:rofl:

hi guys.. did mine yesterday.... thanks to andy & william for tuning my emanage ultimate.. it's 5AT btw..

Bump: hi guys.. did mine yesterday.... thanks to andy & william for tuning my emanage ultimate.. it's 5AT btw..