tomorrow.... u all will see..... hehehhehehehe.... ehehehhehehe....:proud:
don;t lar//after the TT only we see can boh?tomorrow.... u all will see..... hehehhehehehe.... ehehehhehehe....:proud:

check your mailbro i can go tomorrow!!!
can sms me the address and time?
we today going to trial for DYNO...long time no c everybuddies!!!
joining kepong tt tonite![]()
we today going to trial for DYNO...long time no c everybuddies!!!
joining kepong tt tonite![]()
Im sure its not pee cause i check after that mah![]()

check your mail
we today going to trial for DYNO...
wan to join us?
give me a call
time 4 till 7 pm
we today going to trial for DYNO...
wan to join us?
give me a call
time 4 till 7 pm

hehehe...welcome..great get together session!!!
thumbs UP!!!![]()
hehehe...welcome..great get together session!!!
thumbs UP!!!![]()
u mean spark plug?next step is plugs!
me selling them as well!!!!
woahahah!
Nology Silver
Bump: next step is plugs!
me selling them as well!!!!
woahahah!
Nology Silver
Yes,Spark plugs,me is selling them
http://www.zerotohundred.com/newfor...rical-and-thermal-conductor-of-any-metal.html
My mods?
i juz took out all the performance stickers and dyno..
LOL
my car slow lar..was expecting higher...

Yes,Spark plugs,me is selling them
http://www.zerotohundred.com/newfor...rical-and-thermal-conductor-of-any-metal.html
My mods?
i juz took out all the performance stickers and dyno..
LOL
my car slow lar..was expecting higher...
wah..mana boleh pinjam wan...mark..can pinjam one day and try first ka.