Another 800bhp BCNR33 on our streets?

Emm hai ah Gua...gua???? :rofl::rofl::rofl: wah, TR kena put on table! :rofl::rofl:

I ended up picking up guys...

Dun be like that la .... Miss Hypertune Carace thread already turned wah-san-lun-kim thread wor ... ching chang ching chang everyday ... Carace also suspected now as Car-Rev lor ... Habis jor ... :hmmmm:

huh?
this is really getting out of hand.
anyways, girls or not. skylines gives us something no women can. the adrenaline rush which makes ur heart pump faster, palms all sweaty and brain alerted like it's been injected with amphetamines.

well, unless ur ****** a superstar hot babe. (not paris hilton, cause only thing ur gonna get are STDss) LoL

huh?
anyways, girls or not. skylines gives us something no women can. the adrenaline rush which makes ur heart pump faster, palms all sweaty and brain alerted like it's been injected with amphetamines.

well, unless ur ****** a superstar hot babe. (not paris hilton, cause only thing ur gonna get are STDss) LoL

Symptoms of Orgasm wor ..... :hmmmm:

Weak la, Bro ... Must take abit more tongkat ali liao ... :biggrin:

Hahaha semperfi pick me up, too bad I'm not a chick la. Ok, will make plans to goto Seremban to pick you up now. LOL :D

Actually, I agree with amaroDDIn with his statement "skylines gives us something no women can". Case in point, I had a very bad day at work yesterday, kena scold kau kau by boss, stress from piling work, debtors amount going sky high, etc.....but when I leave the office and walked onto the carpark, the sight of my white ride gave me a smile. When I turned the key, I smirked a little and starting to give it a few quick jab on the gas. Pure music, ended up driving all the way back with the window slightly down.... :biggrin:

Dun be like that la .... Miss Hypertune Carace thread already turned wah-san-lun-kim thread wor ... ching chang ching chang everyday ... Carace also suspected now as Car-Rev lor ... Habis jor ... :hmmmm:

Wah shan lum gim??? (Huashan Lun Jian???) Who???

huh?

I know Elaine Daly (close friend)... you want me to introduce?:rofl:

Bump: You boys are so friggin true!!!! NO women can give us that OOOMMPH!!! Even my wife admits my Skyline's my 1st wife!

raptorie54: the champion club is at pudu area right? :P how much per night? and each of the girls? hehehe...

semperfi: young chicks go for newer models? sigh~~ means i'm not a young chick coz i like the R34 instead of the R35 :biggrin:

"The worst part is... when you are single and drives a Skyline no one gives a flying f**k! But when you are married... that's a different story altogether. Chics nowadays love the thrill of going after someone else's husband"

oh no, i need to jaga russ betul betul then IF he decides to buy another R34.. hehehe

omaroddin: i also have to agree with u.. skyline also gives me something no guys can..kekekeke

raptorie54: the champion club is at pudu area right? :P how much per night? and each of the girls? hehehe...

semperfi: young chicks go for newer models? sigh~~ means i'm not a young chick coz i like the R34 instead of the R35 :biggrin:

"The worst part is... when you are single and drives a Skyline no one gives a flying f**k! But when you are married... that's a different story altogether. Chics nowadays love the thrill of going after someone else's husband"

oh no, i need to jaga russ betul betul then IF he decides to buy another R34.. hehehe

omaroddin: i also have to agree with u.. skyline also gives me something no guys can..kekekeke

Not all chicks love the new R35 as it's not a legend car anymore...design had changed, engine had changed, and everything had been changed! Those chicks love R34 are usually HOT and SEXY types!!! :nurse: :nurse: :nurse:

hahaha...

"Those chicks love R34 are usually HOT and SEXY types!!!"

i don't fall into THAT category =.=

Bro, I am worst than you...my wife ask me to sleep outside of the house and inside the car since I am so crazy about it more than her!! She even told me that I wash the car more than I scrub for her....heeee heee heee...... :bawling:

Nicole,
Younger girls are way outta my league. We just don't click! Sides, I'm waaaaay old.
Now, you have taste!! That's what I called a woman and Russ has definitely made the right choice.

Hahahaha, Nicole's in da club! Vice Versa... If there are people like us... no one's gonna make babies! We make parts for our rides! :rofl:

Bro, I am worst than you...my wife ask me to sleep outside of the house and inside the car since I am so crazy about it more than her!! She even told me that I wash the car more than I scrub for her....heeee heee heee...... :bawling:

Told you to get the GTR! Should have gotten ride of your wife! I meant your Z33 laa...:rofl:

Skyline GTR never picks up chicks la ... Confirmed by many owners I know ... Got money, nice car also dun get layan ... :confused:

I swear, I picked up more chicks in my lau-ya v-la, sou-kua, tua-la or waja-lution I had. Even once, 2 gtr owner decided to go out in a hot afternoon in half a/c working, old bomb, snakeskin interior, green bluebird and guess what, chick came to "them" and started chatting ... It's like WTF :confused::rofl:

And these "owner" used to hang-out in some clubs, having VVIP parking right in front of the club, but from upstairs, see these Myvi's, Kelisa's, and Kancil's pull up ... jammed packed almost explode within with chicks leh ... One guy driver, and at least 3-4 chicks within ... There got to be so much estrogen within those car to make the guy driver grows boobs. It's like WTF again ... Why spend 200+k buying a stupid skyline when you can buy 5-6 Myvi of any color and transmission ... :banghead::banghead::banghead:

Moral of the story, skyline CANNOT up chicks ... It's for old married, pot-bellied uncles, with settled family life going thru mid-life crisis kinda toys ... Hehehehe :rofl::rofl::rofl:

rite on man!!! rite on... i get more attention driving a contractors pajero..

Aiyaa... Skyline can only fit 1 full grown dic*k, 1 full grown chick and 2 midget chicks for the rear seat.

But seriously, in KK I saw a Skyline purple color had and accident and the car was full with 4 drunken Chicks and 1 shrinked Dic*k! U should see me make U-Turn for the rescue mission! hehehe...

Uuuum ... Yup, that's the one ... You know me, no baca, can't write chinese either :biggrin:

Elaine Daly .... hmmm .... Ok la ... can also lor ... :hmmmm:

Well, when it comes to status, she would actually be No.2 .... MISTRESS ... :rofl::rofl::rofl:

Aiyaa... Skyline can only fit 1 full grown dic*k, 1 full grown chick and 2 midget chicks for the rear seat.

But seriously, in KK I saw a Skyline purple color had and accident and the car was full with 4 drunken Chicks and 1 shrinked Dic*k! U should see me make U-Turn for the rescue mission! hehehe...

That Skyline belong to a chicks that's why its full of chicks inside the car lah!! :biggrin: :biggrin:

r32, r33 n r34 in chicks eyes nv a sportscar. i've ask numbers of female whether a r34 nice or not? she told me nothing much but bigger than a putra. to them z33, celica, rx8, mini cooper s n bimmers are much nicer.

my wife did drive my r33 b4 n she told me wat a rubbish car:( she keeps nagging me to sell off the car. she asked me y i like the car so much, n i didnt know how to answer. woman wont understand n knows nothing abt GTR... GTR ROCKs........!!!

r32, r33 n r34 in chicks eyes nv a sportscar. i've ask numbers of female whether a r34 nice or not? she told me nothing much but bigger than a putra. to them z33, celica, rx8, mini cooper s n bimmers are much nicer.

my wife did drive my r33 b4 n she told me wat a rubbish car:(

Tears in the eyes ... :bawling:

Btw, r54 ... Bought the mag today ... Gonna have a good read about such nice bcnr-33 :itsme:

my wife did drive my r33 b4 n she told me wat a rubbish car:( she keeps nagging me to sell off the car. she asked me y i like the car so much, n i didnt know how to answer. woman wont understand n knows nothing abt GTR... GTR ROCKs........!!!

r54, you try telling her. My RB scream better than you when i floor her...Kakakaka:rofl::rofl:. Hope she don't like you eat 'vege' for the whole month. :biggrin::biggrin:

Tears in the eyes ... :bawling:

Btw, r54 ... Bought the mag today ... Gonna have a good read about such nice bcnr-33 :itsme:
no need to read la, just see pics enuf liao.... all the contents are fake. read sounds like i was interviewed. myself not even there when they shot my car. fuking drama..

Skyline not just for uncle... got difference between models.

R34 for young and dangerous set....
R33 for young and slightly less dangerous set....
R32 is for old uncles to pick up chicken (real one, for eating) at Giant supermarket.... including makcik wifey and kids in back seat.