serious pimpin!
i mean the kotor one. LoL
sabah or sarawak mp uses a rolce royce as his official car.
Bump: LoL
we've strayed off topic so so far already.
Bump: LoL
we've strayed off topic so so far already.

[PIMPIN];3496147 said:Is 25 that young? If it's any consolation, I'll be 26 towards the end of the year.
But no way I'll be getting married anytime soon! Not until my net worth is in the 8 figure range, until then bujang senang.
:proud:no need to read la, just see pics enuf liao.... all the contents are fake. read sounds like i was interviewed. myself not even there when they shot my car. fuking drama..

haha. yeah
nice car. :D
the model how ever could do with bigger tits. LoL
Bump: wait, i just saw the pic. the girl looks like a man. :vroam:

gee...
wht happened to the 800hp bcnr33 discussion, got wife lah, got politic lah,got animal lah, got age insecurities lah, got scandal all come out.
ROFLMAO

[PIMPIN];3496147 said:Is 25 that young? If it's any consolation, I'll be 26 towards the end of the year.
But no way I'll be getting married anytime soon! Not until my net worth is in the 8 figure range, until then bujang senang.

oDD: You ARE a titties man, aren't you :hmmmm: Hahaha
This is ..... EVOLUTION ....![]()

Wah, 26 years old only but owned gtr, fairlady and subaru..cools![]()

[PIMPIN];3500630 said:Whoaa.. EVO forum is next door. This is the Skyline section. j/k![]()
Hehe :hmmmm:
Definately, a much more responsive, and engine to gearbox match 
noooooooooooo..............
no evoooooooooooo........
hehehe