gobiz, what car you drive? skyline 32,33,34,35 gtr,gts,gtt ob bla,bla,bla, if you drive 34 i am sure your dad or mak u punye duit or your bapak must be menteri korap, kalau u drive 33, mesti you must be pimp to own one, 32 only org kaya cos beli cash like uncle kan. so whats you ride?![]()

)gobiz, what car you drive? skyline 32,33,34,35 gtr,gts,gtt ob bla,bla,bla, if you drive 34 i am sure your dad or mak u punye duit or your bapak must be menteri korap, kalau u drive 33, mesti you must be pimp to own one, 32 only org kaya cos beli cash like uncle kan. so whats you ride?![]()

Skyline not just for uncle... got difference between models.
R34 for young and dangerous set....
R33 for young and slightly less dangerous set....
R32 is for old uncles to pick up chicken (real one, for eating) at Giant supermarket.... including makcik wifey and kids in back seat.
i feel old now, i drive a r32..waaaa
ler....
owning a R34 doesn't mean parents menteri korupt. some of us had to go through hell just to own one. :(
Todak..I wounder are you hinting or trying to say "who's that is" here ??? Hee...heee...heee....![]()

dr.d: well, i feel old too.. i guess when we got married, our status had instantly 'upgraded' =.= even u're 25 and married, u're still consider as aunty/uncle.. sigh~~![]()

hey!
i'm 25 too.
this sucks man. i'm not old. no wrinkles or balding going on yet.
Bump: hey!
i'm 25 too.
this sucks man. i'm not old. no wrinkles or balding going on yet.![]()

i was 25 when i got married.. friend's kid started calling me aunty already![]()

Everybody is SO YOUNG! Just 25!
:rolleyes:
I'm 30+ category...married with kid. Old man.....![]()
hold crap!
pimpin, u aiming for 8 figure stat?
wah lau. i can only dream.
hmm, thinking bout being a politician. LoL

hold crap!
pimpin, u aiming for 8 figure stat?
wah lau. i can only dream.
hmm, thinking bout being a politician. LoL
Bingo...now you know why all politicians are driving expensive and nice car right??!!![]()
![]()
![]()