Mloc 2009 agm photos

Ley.. Slivia.. Nice Pix.. Thks for sharing.. :proud:

Bump: Ley.. Slivia.. Nice Pix.. Thks for sharing.. :proud:
More .. more

Bump: Ley.. Slivia.. Nice Pix.. Thks for sharing.. :proud:
More .. more

will join u guys asap,temerloh member? yellow or white??? my place go temerloh only 10minutes,hahaha
i juz duno how to join as member,have club uniform,i active long time in mloc forum dy,lolz =.=:banghead:

bro ley: ya...working hard to earn money to change car....:proud:

Ley,
I swap to MLRT already ma..haha...

anyway, nice gathering la....and nice photo

can anyone tell me what magazine is it ? i want to buy one also.

• 3153_70412703873_786548873_1512827_6754214_n.jpg
    3153_70412703873_786548873_1512827_6754214_n.jpg
    55.1 KB · Views: 203
  • 3153_70412708873_786548873_1512828_8021623_n.jpg
    3153_70412708873_786548873_1512828_8021623_n.jpg
    74.6 KB · Views: 209
Hi H22-C bro the magazine is called Gear-Up and will be available in the market by May 2009:love::driver:

:adore::adore::adore::adore::adore:

• DSC00317_Revised.jpg
    DSC00317_Revised.jpg
    41.6 KB · Views: 180
  • DSC00360_Resived.jpg
    DSC00360_Resived.jpg
    27.3 KB · Views: 177
  • DSC00365_Revised.jpg
    DSC00365_Revised.jpg
    39.6 KB · Views: 174
  • DSC00333_Revised.jpg
    DSC00333_Revised.jpg
    46.9 KB · Views: 187
  • DSC00341_Revised.jpg
    DSC00341_Revised.jpg
    40.6 KB · Views: 193
MLOC monsters now very hot topics....:) my friends saw us there playing games but didnt come in to greet.........

MLOC ROCKS!!! Tht's y...:proud:

Gear up Mag out d lor Bob.. Juts bought today for RM5.50 per mag.. :proud:
Really r? 2moro muz find 1 lar...

Jack ... the Varis Evo6 and the Jun Evo9 are taikors of MLOC laa ... :thefinger::rofl:
AGREED!!!

Ley,
I swap to MLRT already ma..haha...anyway, nice gathering la....and nice photo
Ooo...no wonder la u not there! K bro regards to MLRT members! Come down to JB lar!

bro ley: ya...working hard to earn money to change car....:proud:
Yup! Go for it bro! & join in MLOC...u r always welcome!

Bob & Jack Leong,
Nice pics & tnxs for sharin' bro!!!

Bob..ur picture is good ! I'll take some of them + Tan's picture for official pics posting and passing it to our Sponsors & media. **thumbs up**

I might need higher resolution than the FB version.

Ben I hv higher resolution but the file is too big huhu :P I can burn into CD and courier it to you :) sms to me your address :)