Aiya me and jin always kidding one... I always loose with him he is sifu at bang ppl![]()
woi... dun simply says like that..

i'm just a newbie here., later all taikot-taikor here boom me kao kao...

Aiya me and jin always kidding one... I always loose with him he is sifu at bang ppl![]()

i'm just kidding with Luke only...
btw, how is the process now Eujin..??
woi... dun simply says like that..
i'm just a newbie here., later all taikot-taikor here boom me kao kao...![]()

i only scare of one person....i am sure not u or JIn....ZIbai now u bang ppl ah... you not scared by jin meh???![]()

i only scare of one person....i am sure not u or JIn....
so later we come out and yumcha lar..then we all bang each others....

agreed...:proud:LOL go bring some ah kua go rape him...![]()

....n these were not GAYS

i know ur number plate & where u stay & work....![]()

LOL go bring some ah kua go rape him...![]()

Padang Kota got alot ma...bring em along for tt la......![]()

try it, you may like it![]()
not to say mix with Jin....JIN taikor teach me a lot of thing that i don't know...so i really wan to thank him....Walau now kelisa6009 shoot me... wah you mix with jin to much lo...
This is St. Regis Residences Carpark along the Orchard Road. Read on and feel the pain...