Phuket, Thailand Convoy for Songkran Festival (April 13th to April 15th 2009)

suggest that you guys postpone your trip to thailand at the moment till things cool down from there...... Hope MLR thailand is safe and sound.... take care guys!

yaya, saw nespaper today too....

There are other ways to get there .... kekeke ...

Anyway, will be getting 'info' about the situation from my sources there b4 we confirm the date ..

Cheers!

There are other ways to get there .... kekeke ...

Anyway, will be getting 'info' about the situation from my sources there b4 we confirm the date ..

Cheers!
Pablo got lubang... lalu sungai golok naik tongkang...hehehehe:biggrin:

Madie & Wonderkid, both of u are in the group to Thailand ... once the situation clears in Thailand!!

Ok ...Bob ...get ready passport & TB (Thai baht) ...

Red shirts of Thaksin dispersed ... matter of time ...

Woi, where is Doctor ah? Lauguan (MLOC Foreign Minister), cepat la set-up ...

actually I got the pasport already hehehehe jz the matter of finding extra baht (pokai) :bawling::bawling:

Should be that week where Songkran falls on .... the finalised day we move is dependant upon the collective agreement of all ...

Wah lau ... Thailand trip .. really semangat .. wanna convoy with the red army team in bangkok ahh ??:nurse:

Red shirt disperse liao Han ... how? Want come for the drive? If don't want, then can take flight lor ...

i just went to cruise power ........evokit at thailand now ahahah coming back with RED SHIRT wei hehe

Bump: i just went to cruise power ........evokit at thailand now ahahah coming back with RED SHIRT wei hehe

ya, i went there to fix something and found out that evokit went to soapland ady :rofl::rofl::rofl: